CONTACT

100 Signal Hill
St. John’s, NL, A1C 5S7
Phone: (709) 864 3133
Email: signalhillcampus@mun.ca


 

Jordan Wright
Jordan Wright | Director

Email: jwwright@mun.ca
Phone: 1.709.864.7708


Adam Saunders
Adam Saunders | Operations and Finance Lead

Phone: +1.709.864.7115
Email: asaunders@mun.ca


Jessica Humphries
Jessica Humphries | Administrative Staff Specialist

Phone: +1.709.864.3133
Email: jessicah@mun.ca


Paula Eddy Shea
Paula Eddy Shea | Events Liason

Phone: +1.709.864.2023
Email: paulaes@mun.ca


Vanessa Frampton
Vanessa Frampton | Event Coordinator

Phone: +1.709.864.3110
Email: vanessaf@mun.ca


Emily Lockyer
Emily Lockyer
Event Coordinator

Phone: +1.709.864.2919
Email: emily.lockyer@mun.ca


Joshua Goudie
Joshua Goudie
Event Coordinator

Phone: +1.709.864.2919
Email: joshuag@mun.ca


John Duff
John Duff | Systems Officer

Phone: +1.709.864.4355
Email: jkduff@mun.ca


Jane Furneaux
Jane Furneaux | Marketing and Communications Lead

Phone: +1.709.864.8831
Email: jfurneaux@mun.ca


Christopher Martin
Christopher Martin | Administrative Coordinator

Phone: +1.709.864.2095
Email: christopher.martin@mun.ca


Dennis Keough
Dennis Keough | Operations and Exhibitions Lead

Phone: +1.709.864.4062
Email: dkeough@mun.ca


Andrew Badcock
Andrew Badcock | Operations and Exhibitions Assistant

Phone: +1.709.864.4062
Email: andrew.badcock@mun.ca


Toshia McDonald
Toshia McDonald | Catering Lead

Phone: +1 709.864.2516
Email: redoak@mun.ca