CONTACT

100 Signal Hill
St. John’s, NL, A1C 5S7
Phone: (709) 864 3133
Email: signalhillcampus@mun.ca

 

Jordan Wright
Jordan Wright | Director

Email: jwwright@mun.ca
Phone: 1.709.864.7708


Adam Saunders
Adam Saunders | Operations and Finance Lead

Phone: +1.709.864.7115
Email: asaunders@mun.ca


Jessica Humphries
Jessica Humphries | Administrative Staff Specialist

Phone: +1.709.864.3133
Email: jessicah@mun.ca


Vanessa Frampton | Venue and Event Specialist

Phone: +1.709.864.3110
Email: vanessaf@mun.ca


Paula Eddy Shea
Paula Eddy Shea | Events Liason

Phone: +1.709.864.2023
Email: paulaes@mun.ca


John Duff
John Duff | Systems Officer

Phone: +1.709.864.4355
Email: jkduff@mun.ca


Kathryn Lear
Kathryn Lear | Marketing and Communications Advisor

Phone: +1.709.864.3483
Email: kathryn.lear@mun.ca


Craig Murphy
Craig Murphy | Catering Lead

Phone: +1 709.864.2516
Email: redoak@mun.ca