Graduate Students


MA STUDENTS                         

Alyssa Coady


Sarah Fradsham

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: smf251@mun.ca 

Lukas Huda

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: lhuda@mun.ca

Katelyn Jardine

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: krj131@mun.ca

Yuka Katayama


Hyo Eun Kim

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: hekim@mun.ca

Mehrnoosh Mollaeian

Malika Musah

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: mmusah@mun.ca

Ajoke Soyombo

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: agsoyombo@mun.ca  

Sydney Steeves


Chelsea Terry

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: crt456@mun.ca 

PHD STUDENTS

Ali Alasmar 

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: amalasmar@mun.ca  

  Gladstone Deklu

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: gdeklu@mun.ca

Laya Heidari Darani

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email:  lheidaridara@mun.ca  

Kelly Hellec

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: khellec@mun.ca

Laura Howell 

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: v35lmt@mun.ca

Manoucher Kouhestani

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: mhouhestani@mun.ca 

Yijun Li

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: yijunl@mun.ca

Keneilwe Matlhaku

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: kmatlhaku@mun.ca

Anaer Nulahan

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: an8200@mun.ca

Faris Rababa

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email:  fmmrababa@mun.ca 

Parisa Tarahomi