Per course instructors

Per-Course Instructors -Winter 2022 Semester
 

Shahab Alizadeh – salizadeh@mun.ca

Kellie Baker – kmbaker@mun.ca

John Cullen – jcullen@mun.ca

Hayley Gardner – hrg833@mun.ca

Andrew Graham – apg382@mun.ca

Rebecca Maher – ram424@mun.ca

Krista Mullaly-Dobbin – athletictherapy@mun.ca

Marian Wissink – marian@mun.ca

Ralph Wheeler – rwheeler@mun.ca

Teaching Term Appointees:

Gillian Batten – gillian.batten@mun.ca

Aaron Flood – a.flood@mun.ca

Contact

School of Human Kinetics and Recreation

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000