Dean's List

The Dean's List is a way of recognizing excellence in students who are registered for a BA or BA Honours degree. Compiled annually in the spring, it includes the very best students.

To make the Dean's List, students must complete a minimum of 9 courses over two semesters (or 10 over three semesters) and achieve high marks. For more information, view the complete criteria for the Dean's List.

The list is automatically compiled, and students who make the list are notified.

English students on the 2017-18 Dean's List are:

Leslie Amminson
Veronica Barton
Olivia Bradbury (book prize)
Erin Butler
Katie Butt
Laura Cadigan
Josh Carey
Julia Case
Ryan Chafe
Ryan Clowe
Lacy Custance
Jinji Dawson
Karissa Dunphy
Clayton Fenrick
Jeremy Gillam
Nicholas Hamilton
Brittany Jeans
Melissa Kargus
Michelle King
Cora-Lee LeBlanc
Rebecca McHugh
Alexander Morgan
Jaclyn Morgan
Emily Noel
William Ping
Michelle Ploughman
Angela Power
Darrell Roberts
Rebecca Roberts
Christa Shelley
Clayton Smith
Alexander Taylor
Amber Tremblett

Communication Studies students on the 2017-18 Dean's List are:

Emily Amaral
Claire Dowden (book prize)
Bernadette Hon
Kayla Hunter
Sarah Livingston
Hillary Macinnis
Claire O’Brien
April Sheppard
Rachel Tessier
Kyle Wiseman