Senior Academic Administrators Group

Members: President; Provost & Vice-President (Academic); Deputy Provost; Vice-Presidents; Associate Vice-Presidents; Deans and Directors.

SAAG meetings take place monthly in the Junior Common Room, R. Gushue Hall, on Memorial's St. John's campus.

Meeting schedule - 2018-19

Sept. 11
Oct. 9
Nov. 13
Dec. 11
Jan. 8
Feb. 12
March 12
April 9 
May 14
June 11


Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000