Contact list

Faculty
       
Sullivan, Dr. Anne-Marie  Interim Dean PE-2027 864-8129 asulliva@mun.ca
Button, Dr. Duane  Associate Dean Graduate Studies and Research
PE-2006B  864-4886 dbutton@mun.ca
Power, Dr. Kevin Acting Associate Dean Undergraduate Studies PE-2022A 864-7275 kevin.power@mun.ca
Basset, Dr. Fabien Associate Professor PE-2022 864-6132 fbasset@mun.ca
Behm, Dr. David Professor PE-2005A 864-3408 dbehm@mun.ca
Byrne, Dr. Jeannette Associate Professor PE-2006A 864-3767 jmbyrne@mun.ca
Crane, Dr. Jeff Assistant Professor PE-2005 864-2729 jrcrane@mun.ca
Cullen, Dr. Kim Assistant Professor PE-2005B 864-6936 kcullen@mun.ca
Downey, Julie Co-op Education Coordinator PE-2008A 864-8038 jadowney@mun.ca
Field, Dr. Stephanie Assistant Professor PE-2008B 864-6202 scfield@mun.ca
Hancock, Dr. David Associate Professor PE-2023A 864-8684 dhancock@mun.ca
Loeffler, Dr. TA Professor PE-2011A 864-8670 tloeffle@mun.ca
Loucks-Atkinson, Dr. Angela Associate Professor PE-2006 864-6911 aloucksa@mun.ca
McGowan, Dr. Erin * Associate Professor PE-2022B 864-7269 emcgowan@mun.ca
Pearcey, Dr. Gregory Assistant Professor PE-2006 864-2682 gpearcey@mun.ca
Pushkarenko, Dr. Kyle Assistant Professor PE-2008 864-2173 kpushkarenko@mun.ca
Wadden, Dr. Katie Assistant Professor PE-2023 864-7270 kwadden@mun.ca
         
Staff
       
Caines, Sherry Decanal Assistant to the Dean PE-2026 864-8129 slcaines@mun.ca
Cullen, John Lab Instructor PE-2007 864-6263 jcullen@mun.ca
Harding, Mike Senior Administrative Officer PE-2020 864-4227 mharding@mun.ca
Lockyer, Evan Lab Instructor PE-2007B 864-2902 elockyer@mun.ca
Snook, Rhonda * Intermediate Clerk Stenographer PE-2029 864-8143 rsnook@mun.ca
Squires, Carolyn Administrative Staff Specialist l PE-2029C 864-8680 carolyns@mun.ca
White, Penny-Lynn Academic Program Officer PE-2029B 864-8668 pennylyw@mun.ca
         
Varsity athletics
       
Murphy, Karen Director of Varsity Athletics PE-1017K 864-8683 karen.murphy@mun.ca
Brennan, Jerome Strength and Conditioning Specialist Powerplex   jeromebrennan@gov.nl.ca
Coultas, Ian Marketing and Communications Coordinator PE-1017D 864-3479 imcoultas@mun.ca
English, Mark Women's Basketball Coach PE-1017C 864-8679 mgenglish@mun.ca
Mullaly Dobbin, Krista Athletic Therapist PE-1017J 864-3442 atherapy@mun.ca
Power, Mike Varsity Coordinator/Women's Soccer Coach PE-1017F 864-4506 coachpower@mun.ca
         
* On leave    ‡ On sabbatical