Departmental Contacts

Office of the Associate Vice- President (Facilities)

Grant Vivian
Interim Associate Vice-President (Facilities)
Tel: (709) 864-2091
Email: avpfac@mun.ca

Kristin Hanlon
Manager, Strategy & Planning
Tel: (709) 864-2922
Email: kphanlon@mun.ca


Core Science Facility

Kirk Saunders
Project Lead
Tel: (709) 864-3252
Email: eadawe@mun.ca


Administrative Services

Debbie Earles
Director
Tel: (709) 864-2342
Email: kimberlyf@mun.ca

Brigitte Parsons
Financial Operations Officer
Tel: (709) 864-4890
Email: brigitte@mun.ca

Cindy O'Driscoll
Inventory and Contracts Coordinator
Tel: (709) 864-4885
Email: cynthiaod@mun.ca

Wayne Pinsent
Systems Officer
Tel: (709) 864-3491
Email: waynemp@mun.ca


Operations & Maintenance

Grant Vivian
Director
Tel: (709) 864-8719
Email: jennifer.benson@mun.ca

Kent Budden
Manager, Environmental Services
Tel: (709) 864-3002
Email: kbudden@mun.ca

Dan Dove
Manager, Central Utilities
Tel: (709) 864-8448
Email: ddove@mun.ca

Scott Hill
Manager, Energy Systems & Controls
Tel: (709) 864-4634
Email: hills@mun.ca

Manager, Electrical Systems
Tel: (709) 864-8468

Clyde Snow
TMA Coordinator, Work Control
Tel: (709) 864-3578
Email: csnow@mun.ca


Engineering & Construction

Keith Bowden
Director
Tel: (709) 864-8219
Email: keith.bowden@mun.ca

Jason Daniels
Manager, Major Capital Projects
Tel: (709) 864-8272
Email: jdaniels@mun.ca

Mike Foley
Manager, Minor Capital Projects
Tel: (709) 864-6169
Email: michaelf@mun.ca

Andrea Hunniford
Manager, Space Planning &Administration
Tel: (709) 864-4419
Email: spaceadm@mun.ca

Contact

Facilities Management

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000