Contact

Alison SnowColleges Committeealison@mun.ca
Barbara BattcockEnvironmental Health and Safetybbattcock@mun.ca
Carl ThomasBusiness Administrationcarl.thomas@mun.ca
Denise CollinsFacilities Managementdenisec@mun.ca
Kelly TaylorEnvironmental Health and Safetyk.taylor@mun.ca
Kendra WhelanEnvironmental Health and Safetykwhelan@mun.ca
Lisa CookOCROlisa.cook@mun.ca
Marilyn CribbLabrador Institutemarilyn.cribb@mun.ca
Maxine CoatesPrint and Mail Servicesm.coates@mun.ca
Shawn WallChemistry Physics Buildingsgwall@mun.ca
Sandy Woolfrey-FaheyOffice of the VP Admin and Financesandywf@mun.ca

Contact

Environmental Health & Safety

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000