Staff Directory

 

Environmental Health and Safety
14 Phelan Road
Memorial University
St. John's, NL   A1C 5S7   CANADA
Email: health.safety@mun.ca

____________________________________

Barbara Battcock
Director
Rm: FM 2039-A
Tel:  (709) 864 6126
Email: bbattcock@mun.ca

Kasey Pennell
Administrative Secretary
Rm: FM 2005
Tel: (709) 864 6216
Email: k.pennell@mun.ca 

Kelly Taylor
Industrial Hygienist
Rm: FM 2017
Tel: (709) 864 6789
Email: k.taylor@mun.ca

Kendra Whelan
Coordinator, Chemical Safety Management
Rm: FM 2039
Tel: (709) 864 3769
Email: kwhelan@mun.ca

Dr. Rod Hobbs
Radiation and Biological Safety Control Officer / Controlled Goods Designated Official
Rm: FM 2039
Tel: (709) 864 8250
Email: r.hobbs@mun.ca

Jon Collins

Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Rm: FM 2039
Tel: (709) 864 7827
Email: jgcollin@mun.ca

Darrell Gosse
Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Rm: FM 2039
Tel: (709) 864 2082
Email: dgosse@mun.ca

Patrick St. Croix
Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Rm: FM 2039
Tel: (709) 864 3658
Email: pwstcroix@mun.ca

Wanda Wilcox
Environmental Health and Safety Advisor (Hazardous Materials)
Rm: FM 2017
Tel: 
Email: w.wilcox@mun.ca