Graduate Students


MA STUDENTS


Esther Oluwakemi Aina

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: eoaina@mun.ca                                     

Alysha Cooze

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: amc315@mun.ca

Mark Egelhoff


Yuliana Espinoza Morena


Tanzila Fatema

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: tf7503@mun.ca

Sarah Fradsham

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: smf251@mun.ca 

Drew Hancock Teed


Lukas Huda

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: lhuda@mun.ca

Katelyn Jardine

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: krj131@mun.ca

Yuka Katayama


Hyo Eun Kim

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: hekim@mun.ca

Aqsa Khuhro

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: afkhuhro@mun.ca

Mehrnoosh Mollaeian


Ismar Muhic

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: im7620@mun.ca

Malika Musah

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: mmusah@mun.ca

Ali Nirheche


Burak Oney

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: burako@mun.ca

Ajoke Soyombo

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: agsoyombo@mun.ca  

Sydney Steeves


Chelsea Terry

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: crt456@mun.ca 

Esther Tolu-Adeyemi


PHD STUDENTS


Saleem Abdel Hady

Hussein Hamid Albataineh 

 Gladstone Deklu

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: gdeklu@mun.ca

Kelly Hellec

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: khellec@mun.ca

Laura Howell 

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: v35lmt@mun.ca

Yijun Li

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: yijunl@mun.ca

Keneilwe Matlhaku


Anaer Nulahan

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: an8200@mun.ca

Parisa Tarahomi


Huyen Vu 

  • Office: Grad Room (SN-3063)Huyen Vu
  • Telephone: (709) 864-8131
  • Email: huyen.vu@mun.ca

Contact

Department of Linguistics

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000