Contact Information

The main Financial and Administrative Services office is located on the second floor of the Arts and Administration Building, AA-2022.

Mailing Address:

Financial and Administrative Services
Memorial University of Newfoundland
P.O. Box 4200, Station 'C'
St. John's, Newfoundland Canada, A1C 5S7

Telephone: (709) 864-8222

 

Contact Us


Accounts Payable, Nicole Codner
Room A2022, 864-4392, a17nmc@mun.ca


Cashier's Office & Student Account Enquiries,
Room A1023, 864-8228, cashiers@mun.ca


Customs, Doug Rowe
Room A2022, 864-4517, drowe@mun.ca


Financial Reporting and Analysis, Jennifer Friesen
Room A1001A, 864-8985, jfriesen@mun.ca


Financial Reporting and Analysis, Peter Mooney
Room A1003, 864-2174, pmooney@mun.ca


Financial Systems, Bill Hillyard
Room A1001A, 864-8996, bhillyard@mun.ca


Print and Mail Services, Lou Mulrooney
Ingstad Building, 864-4876, lmulrooney@mun.ca


Research Accounting, Melissa Squires
Room A1027, 864-2471, smelissa@mun.ca


Tendering, Paula Hynes
Room A2022, 864-4524, pdhynes@mun.ca


Travel and Disbursements, Scott Murphy
Room A2022, 864-2597, scott.murphy@mun.ca


Manager,  Heather Whelan
Room A2022, 864-4391, hjwhelan@mun.ca

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Associate Director, Gary Pike
Room A2022, 864-8221, gpike@mun.ca

___________________________________________________________________________________________________

Director, Deborah Collis
Room A2022, 864-8222, dcollis@mun.ca


Contact

Financial and Administrative Services

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000