Contact Information

The main Financial and Administrative Services office is located on the second floor of the Arts and Administration Building, AA-2022.  At this time, the office is closed to the university community and public. To speak to someone, please call (709) 864-2284.

Mailing Address:

Financial and Administrative Services
Memorial University of Newfoundland
P.O. Box 4200, Station 'C'
St. John's, Newfoundland Canada, A1C 5S7

Telephone: (709) 864-8222

Contact Us


Accounts Payable, Nicole Codner
Room A2022, 864-4392, a17nmc@mun.ca

AP TEAMExtensionVendor LettersVendor Feeds
Nicole Codner4392
Arlene Scott2497B J T U Y ZPurolator Feed, Medicine Feeds, Various Feed Reports
Marion Traverse8224A C E I L Q WCorporate Express, Aramark, Ariva
Stephanie EdgecombeF H K M P V #'sLease Payments
Elaine Tucker 4576D G N O R S XPF Collins, Sameday Courier, Fedex, Xerox, Lease Payments, Mail Distrib
Kim Smith8233PCARD RECSPCARD RECS


Cashier's Office & Student Account Enquiries,
Room A1023, 864-8228, cashiers@mun.ca


Customs, Doug Rowe
Ingstad Building, 864-4517, drowe@mun.ca


Financial Reporting & Anaylsis, Peter Mooney
Room A1001A, 864-2174, pmooney@mun.ca


Financial Systems, Bill Hillyard
Room A1001A, 864-8996, bhillyard@mun.ca


Strategic Procurement Administrator, Paula Hynes
Ingstad Building, 864-4524, pdhynes@mun.ca


Print and Mail Services, Lou Mulrooney
Ingstad Building, 864-4876, lmulrooney@mun.ca


Research Accounting, Melissa Squires
Room A1027, 864-2471, smelissa@mun.ca


Travel and Disbursements, Scott Murphy
Room A2022, 864-2597, scott.murphy@mun.ca


Administrative Staff Specialist III, Angela Crant
A2022, 864-8305, acrant@mun.ca


Manager,  Heather Whelan
Room A2022, 864-4391, hjwhelan@mun.ca


Manager - Strategic Procurement,  Keith Field
Ingstad Building, 864-4605, keith.field@mun.ca


Associate Director Strategic Procurement, Deanne Piercey
Ingstad Building, 864-7593, dpiercey@mun.ca


Associate Director, Cheryl Whitten
Room A2022, 864-8221, cheryl.whitten@mun.ca


Director, Deborah Collis
Room A2022, 864-8222, dcollis@mun.ca


Contact

Financial and Administrative Services

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000