Contact Information

 

The main Financial and Administrative Services office is located on the second floor of the Arts and Administration Building, AA-2022.  

Mailing Address:

Financial and Administrative Services
Memorial University of Newfoundland
P.O. Box 4200, Station 'C'
St. John's, Newfoundland Canada, A1C 5S7

Telephone: (709) 864-8222

 

Contact Us


Accounts Payable, Nicole Codner
Room A2022, 864-4392, a17nmc@mun.ca

AP TEAM Extension Vendor Letters Vendor Feeds
Nicole Codner 4392    
Arlene Scott 2497 A B D T U Y Z Aramark, Purolator Feed, Medicine Feeds, Various Feed Reports
Marion Traverse 8224 C E I L Q W Newfoundland Power, Wire Transfers & JV's
Joan Andrews 2003 F H J M P V X #'s  
Elaine Tucker  2496 G K N O R S PF Collins, Fedex, Mail Distributor
Jillian Kean 4576 PCARD RECS PCARD RECS

 


Cashier's Office & Student Account Enquiries,
Room A1023, 864-8228, cashiers@mun.ca


Customs, Doug Rowe
Ingstad Building, 864-4517, drowe@mun.ca


Financial Reporting & Anaylsis, Peter Mooney
Room A1001A, 864-2174, pmooney@mun.ca


Financial Systems, Bill Hillyard
Room A1001A, 864-8996, bhillyard@mun.ca


Strategic Procurement Administrator, Paula Hynes
Ingstad Building, 864-4524, pdhynes@mun.ca


Print and Mail Services, Lou Mulrooney
Ingstad Building, 864-4876, lmulrooney@mun.ca


Research Accounting, Melissa Squires
Room A1027, 864-2471, smelissa@mun.ca


Travel and Disbursements, Alicia Boland
Room A2022, 864-2597, a.boland@mun.ca


Administrative Staff Specialist III, Angela Crant
A2022, 864-8305, acrant@mun.ca


Manager,  Heather Whelan
Room A2022, 864-4391, hjwhelan@mun.ca


Manager - Strategic Procurement,  Keith Field
Ingstad Building, 864-4605, keith.field@mun.ca


Associate Director Strategic Procurement, Deanne Piercey
Ingstad Building, 864-7593, dpiercey@mun.ca


Associate Director, Cheryl Whitten
Room A2022, 864-8221, cheryl.whitten@mun.ca


Director, Deborah Collis
Room A2022, 864-8222, dcollis@mun.ca