Shuttle Bus

Memorial University offers Shuttle Bus Services between Memorial's St. John's campus, the Ocean Sciences Centre, the Marine Institute, and the Signal Hill Campus.

Scheduling

Temporary Schedule - July 22, 29, and August 5th, 2022 only:

temporary schedule will be in effect on the the following days:

  • July 22, 2022,
  • July, 29, 2022, and
  • August 5, 2022.

All other days will follow the spring/summer schedule below.

Spring/Summer 2022 Schedule:

The spring/summer 2022 schedule is effective May 2, 2022 and can be found here.

Shuttle Bus Holiday 2022 Schedule:

There will be no bus service on the following holidays in 2022:

  • New Year’s Day Monday, January 3
  • 2 January Holiday Tuesday, January 4
  • Mid-March Monday, March 14
  • Good Friday Friday, April 15
  • Victoria (Commonwealth) Day Monday, May 23
  • Mid-June Monday, June 27
  • Memorial Day Friday, July 1
  • Mid-July Monday, July 11
  • Regatta Day Wednesday, August 3
  • Labour Day Monday, September 5
  • Thanksgiving Monday, October 10
  • Remembrance Day Friday, November 11
  • Christmas Day Monday, December 26
  • Boxing Day Tuesday, December 27

Notifications

Shuttle Bus Notification E-mail Subscription:

To get the latest on bus delays, schedule changes, cancelatations, etc. please sign up for the e-mail subscrition below:


 
MUN SAFE App Alerts:

 Shuttle bus information including scheduling, delays, rentals, weather cancelations, etc. will also be shared in the MUN Safe app. Download today and ensure that you have notificatications enabled for your campus and for the shuttle bus. 

The Memorial University logo adverting the MUN Safe app.

Terms of Reference:

The Shuttle bus terms of reference

Contact:

Questions and inquires can be directed to shuttle@mun.ca.