Our People

 

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE
General Inquiries    709-864-2706  
Rhonda Mercer, Secretary  EN4043  709-864-8953   rmercer@mun.ca
PROFESSORS   
Bruce Quinton  EN4032G  709-864-7925   bruce.quinton@mun.ca
Neil Bose  IIC3067  709-864-2530   vp.research@mun.ca
Claude Daley  EN4032D  709-864-8805   cdaley@mun.ca
David Molyneux  EN4032C  709-864-3804   david.molyneux@mun.ca
Lorenzo Moro, Acting Head  EN4042  709-864-2755   lmoro@mun.ca
Heather Peng  EN4014  709-864-6795   hpeng@mun.ca
Doug Smith  EN4011 709-864-8470   d.smith@mun.ca
Wei Qiu  EN2110 709-864-4303  qiuw@mun.ca
Brian Veitch  EN2110C  709-864-8970   bveitch@mun.ca
Dan Walker  EN4013  709-864-8967    dwalker@mun.ca
ADJUNCT PROFESSORS
       
       
RETIRED PROFESSORS
Don Bass      
Bruce Colbourne       bruce.colbourne@mun.ca
Dag Friis      
PROFESSORS EMERITI
Mahmoud Haddara       mhaddara@mun.ca
LAB  Technologists
Trevor Clark  EN1034A  709-864-3221   clarkt@mun.ca
Matt Curtis  EN1033B  709-864-2737   mattcurtis@mun.ca
Craig Mitchell  EN1034B  709-864-7589   mitchellc@mun.ca
RESEARCH PROJECT ENGINEERS/OTHERS
Neil Riggs    709-864-4371   nriggs@mun.ca
Reza Zeinali-Torbati     rzt313@mun.ca
Gary Blades     gblades@mun.ca
Steve Motty      
Worakanok Thanyamanta     s02wt@mun.ca
Steven Noseworthy, NSERC  EN3024  709-772-8507   steven.noseworthy@nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Niraj Shukla, Mitacs  EN4016  709-685-1736   nshukla@mitacs.ca
POST-DOCTORAL FELLOWS