Contacts

 

Bruneau Centre for

Research & Innovation

Second Floor, IIC2015

230 Elizabeth Ave.

A1C 5S7

 

Administration

Dr. David Grant
Manager of Operations,

CREAIT Network (interim)
Tel: (709) 864-6799
Email: dgrant@mun.ca
Office: CSF1236

 

 

Cathy Perry

Finance & Adminstration
Tel: (709) 864-6212
Email: cathy.perry@mun.ca
Office: IIC2015

 

 

Susan Myler

Secretary
Tel: (709) 864-8251

Email: smyler@mun.ca

Office: IIC2015

 

CREAIT: Ocean Sciences

Aquatic Research Cluster ( ARC)

Dr. Jennifer Hall
Research Laboratory
Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-2519
Email: jrhall@mun.ca
Lab: AX4015

 

Jeanette Wells
Research Laboratory
Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2521
Email: wellsj@mun.ca
Office: AX4007
Labs: AX4011/4008/4004

 

 

CREAIT: Physical Sciences

Centre for Chemical Analysis, Research, and Training ( C-CART)

Dr. Céline Schneider
Research Laboratory

Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3134
Lab Ext: x3435, x2129
Email: cmschnei@mun.ca
Office: CSF1225
Lab: CSF1224

 

Dr. Stefana Egli (Currently on leave)

Research Laboratory
Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-3052
Email: stefana.egli@mun.ca
Office: CSF1230
Lab: CSF1229

 

Dr. Jian-Bin Lin (JB)
Research Laboratory
Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-2014
Lab Ext: x4556
Email: j.lin@mun.ca
Office: CSF1227
Labs: CSF1210/1212

 

 

Dr. Ibrahim Abu-Reidah

Research Laboratory
Coordinator II

Tel: (709) 864-3052
Email: iabureidah@mun.ca
Office: CSF2243
Lab: CSF1229

  
Computing, Simulation, and Landmark Visualization ( CSLV) Facility

Peter Bruce
Research Laboratory

Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-7566
Email: pabruce@mun.ca
Office: ER4044
Lab: ER4036

 

  
Microanalysis Facility ( MAF)

Dr. Rebecca Lam
Research Laboratory
Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-3314
Lab Ext: x6791
Email: rlam@mun.ca
Office: CSF1232
Lab: CSF1215/1215A

 

Dr. Markus Wälle
Research Laboratory
Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-2911
Lab Ext: x6791
Email: mwalle@mun.ca
Office: CSF1231
Labs: CSF1214/1215/1215A

 

Glenn Piercey
Research Laboratory
Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-2714
Lab Ext: x2017
Email: glennp@mun.ca
Office: CSF1226
Lab: CSF1222/CSF1223

 

Dylan Goudie
Research Laboratory
Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-6103
Lab Ext: x6790
Email: d.goudie@mun.ca
Office: CSF1234
Labs: CSF1220/1220A/1228

 

  
The Earth Resources Research and Analysis ( TERRA) Facility

Dr. Wanda Aylward
Research Laboratory

Associate
Tel: (709) 864-3076
Lab Ext: x6105
Email: waylward@mun.ca
Office: ER5015
Labs: ER5005/5006

 

Sherri Strong
Research Laboratory
Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-3076
Email: sherri.strong@mun.ca
Office: ER5034
Lab: ER5049B

 

Dr. Inês Nobre Silva
Research Laboratory

Coordinator I
Tel: (709) 864-4037
Email: inobre@mun.ca
Office: ER5028
Lab: ER5040

 

Dr. Joanne Potter
Research Laboratory

Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-3217
Email: jpotter@mun.ca
Office: ER5034
Lab: ER5042

 

Dr. Geert Van Biesen
Research Laboratory

Associate
Tel: (709) 864-4037
Email: gvanbiesen@mun.ca
Office: ER5028
Lab: ER4006

 

Matthew Crocker
Research Assistant I
Tel: (709) 864-8528
Email: m.crocker@mun.ca
Office/Lab: ER3020

 

CREAIT: Autonomous Ocean Systems Centre ( AOSCENT)

Gina Millar
Research Laboratory
Coordinator II
Tel: (709) 864-7539
Email: gmillar@mun.ca
Office: IIC1049

 

Sarik Shaikh-Upadhye

Research Assistant I

Tel: (709) 864-

Email: ssu450@mun.ca

Office: EN1035E

Craig Bulger

Project Engineer

Tel: (709) 778-0435

Cell: (709) 765-8684

Email:cbulger@mi.mun.ca

Office: H204 (Holyrood)

CREAIT: Information Systems Group

Marc Bolli
Manager

Information Technology

Tel:

Email: mbolli@mun.ca

Office: ER4057B

 

 

 

Ken Langdon
Systems Administrator
Tel: (709) 864-3120
Email:kglangdon@mun.ca
Office: IIC1030