Advisory Board

Kevin Fleming (Chair)
Advisory Services Partner and Office Managing Partner, KPMG

Dr. Travor Brown
Interim Dean, Faculty of Business Administration, Memorial University

Dr. Dennis Peters
Dean (Acting), Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science, Memorial University

Michelle Simms
CEO & President, Genesis

Gary Dinn (Vice-chair / chair of the membership committee) 
Lead Consultant, M3 Sonar Inc.

Dr. Gillian Morrissey
Manager, Centre for Social Enterprise

Andrew Fisher
Chief Product Officer, BreatheSuite

Sheila Downer (Chair, resources committee)
Strategic northern liaison, Memorial University

Kirk Youden
Economic Development Officer, Sector Diversification Division, TCII

Karen Daley
Account Manager, Atlantic Innovation Fund, ACOA

Rick Tiller (Past chair)
President and CEO, Tiller Engineering Inc.

Dr. Paula Mendonça
Acting Director, Technology Transfer and Commercialization Office, Memorial University

Jeremy Andrews
CTO, CoLab

Brett Vokey
CEO, BreatheSuite

Emily Bland
CEO, Sucseed

Dr. Travis Fridgen
Acting dean, Faculty of Science, Memorial University

Holly Hill
COO, Clockwork Studios