Past Recipients

2023 Proton Rahman Faculty of Medicine
2022 T.A. Loeffler School of Human Kinetics and Recreation
2021 Nancy Dahn and Timothy Steeves (jointly) School of Music
2020 Ursula Kelly Faculty of Education
2018 William Montevecchi Department of Psychology
2017 Barbara Neis Department of Sociology
2016 Alex Faseruk Faculty of Business Administration
2014 John (Sean) Brosnan Department of Biochemistry
2013 Patrick Parfrey Faculty of Medicine