Dean's Awards - HSS

May 3rd, 2023

An Annual Celebration of Success in HSS
A Fine Crowd 2023

Winners of the 2022 Dean’s Awards in the Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Department of Geography are:

Pamela Murphy  – was awarded the Dean’s Award for Exceptional Service to the Faculty (Staff).

Keith Storey  – was awarded the William J. Kirwin Award for Research by Retired Faculty.

Congratulations on this great accomplishment!