Per Course Instructors

Joelle Aucoin
Email: j.aucoin@mun.ca

Alison Coffin
Email: acoffin@mun.ca

Mike Doyle
Email: mike.doyle@easternhealth.ca

Sherine Khattab
Email: skhattab@mun.ca

Derek Messacar
Email: dmessacar@mun.ca

Wanda Wiseman
Email:  wlwiseman@mun.ca