Per Course Instructors

If you cannot reach you per course instructor by email, please call (709) 864-4089

Joelle Aucoin
Email: j.aucoin@mun.ca

Alison Coffin
Email: acoffin@mun.ca

Mike Doyle
Email: mike.doyle@easternhealth.ca

Sherine Khattab
Email: skhattab@mun.ca

Beauty Nahida Sultana
Email:  bnsultana@mun.ca

Wanda Wiseman
Email:  wlwiseman@mun.ca