Please Enter a Search Term

Volunteer Day Photos 2008

Pictures from our annual volunteer day awards ceremony. 2008

Displaying: 12 photos (Click to enlarge)

MUN Volunteer Faculty of the Year - T.A.
MUN Volunteer Staff of the Year - Hans
Glenn Roy Blundon Award - Dr. Michael
Staveley and Dr. Annette Staveley
David Kirkland Student Leadership Award
- Meghan Mitchell
MUN Volunteer Residence of the Year -
Burke House
MUN Volunteer Club/Society of the Year -
Students for Literacy