Members of the Board of Regents

Iris Petten
Cathy Duke
Dr. Susan Dyer Knight, Chancellor, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Dr. Vianne Timmons, President and Vice-Chancellor, Memorial University of Newfoundland
Dr. Florentine Strzelczyk, Provost and Vice-President (Academic), Memorial University of Newfoundland
Members appointed by the Lieutenant-Governor in Council:
Michelle Baikie
Glenn Barnes
Karen McCarthy
Joe Dunford
Iris Petten
Eleanor Swanson
Student members appointed by the Lieutenant-Governor in Council
Memorial University of Newfoundland Students' Union
Susmita Burman
Graduate Students' Union
Marine Institute Students' Union
Jorge Campos
Grenfell Campus Students' Union
Members elected by the Memorial University Alumni Association
Bud Davidge
Ann Marie Hann
Cathy Duke
Rex Gibbons
Kerri Neil
Andrea Stack


Board of Regents

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000