Members of the Board of Regents

Acting Chair:
Cathy Duke
Cathy Duke

Dr. Vianne Timmons, President and Vice-Chancellor, Memorial University of Newfoundland

Dr. Neil Bose, Interim Provost and Vice-President (Academic), Memorial University of Newfoundland

Earl Ludlow, Chancellor

Members appointed by the Lieutenant-Governor in Council:
 Michelle Baikie
 Glenn Barnes
Karen McCarthy
Joe Dunford
Eleanor Swanson
Student members appointed by the Lieutenant-Governor in Council
Memorial University of Newfoundland Students' Union

Graduate Students' Union
Marine Institute Students' Union
Jorge Campos
Grenfell Campus Students' Union
Members elected by the Memorial University Alumni Association
Bud Davidge
Ann Marie Hann
Rex Gibbons
Kerri Neil
Andrea Stack