Staff

 

     

General Office/Administrative Assistant

   

Tracey Bishop
Head's Secretary / Graduate inquiries
864-8529
Biocoffice@mun.ca

     
   

Carla Yetman
Administrative Assistant
864-7640
biocadmin@mun.ca

 

     
         

 

 

 

Kaitlyn Connolly
Departmental Secretary / Undergraduate inquiries
864-8530
kconnolly@mun.ca

Student Labs

 Marie Codner   Marie Codner
864-8532
hcodner@mun.ca
 Donna Hunt   Donna Hunt
864-2109
dhunt@mun.ca
    Emma Clemson
864-2645
eclemson@mun.ca
   

Mahesha Asiriwardhana
masiriwardha@mun.ca

 

     
 
     

Coordinator, Laboratories and Services

    Heather Fifield
864-8551
hfifield@mun.ca