Staff

 

     

General Office/Administrative Assistant

   

Shannon Hayes
Head's Secretary / Graduate inquiries
864-8529
shannonh@mun.ca

     
   

Cathy Perry
Administrative Assistant
864-7640
biocadmin@mun.ca

 

     
         

 

 

 

Kaitlyn Connolly
Departmental Secretary / Undergraduate inquiries
864-8530
kconnolly@mun.ca

Student Labs

 Marie Codner   Marie Codner
864-8532
hcodner@mun.ca
 Donna Hunt   Donna Hunt
864-2109
dhunt@mun.ca
 Barry Walters   Barry Walters
864-2645
bwalters@mun.ca
   

Yuting Li


 

     

Research Support Staff

     
     
 Oody Pongnopparat  

Theerawat (Oody) Pongnopparat
864-8547

theerawat(at)mun.ca 

   

Bimal Tennakoon
864-3595
bimal.tennakoon(at)mun.ca 

     

Coordinator, Laboratories and Services

 Heather Fifield   Heather Fifield
864-8551
hfifield@mun.ca