Our People

Craig Mitchell, Lab. Technologist (Ocean and Naval Architectural Engineering)EN1034B  709-864-7589mitchellc[at]mun.ca

Oluyemi OmomukuyoEN3065 ooluyemi[at]mun.ca

DEAN'S OFFICE   
Greg Naterer, Dean EN4018E 709-864-8810 gnaterer[at]mun.ca
Yvonne King, Secretary EN4018D 709-864-8810 yvonnel[at]mun.ca
Barb Elliott, Senior Administrative Officer EN4018C 709-864-3249 belliott[at]mun.ca
Debbie Whelan, Secretary to the Senior Administrative Officer EN4018 709-864-8811 dawhelan[at]mun.ca
Senior Development Officer *Vacant EN4018B 709-864-3274  
Jackey Locke, Communications Advisor EN4018A 709-864-8287 jackey.locke[at]mun.ca
UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES   
Dennis Peters, Associate Dean (Acting) EN4019B 709-864-8813 dpeters[at]mun.ca
Michelle Cook, Secretary to the Associate Dean EN4019  709-864-8804 m.cook[at]mun.ca
Jayde Edmunds, Academic Program Assistant
EN4019 709-864-2472 edmundsj[at]mun.ca
Sheila Delaney, Accreditation Co-ordinator EN4019 709-864-4726 sheila.delaney[at]mun.ca
Cheryl Keough, Student Liaison Officer EN4019D   709-864-2506 ckeough[at]mun.ca
Adrian Dobre, Engineering One Help Centre Co-ordinator EN3076B  709-864-4639 adobre[at]mun.ca
Sonya Rideout, Undergraduate Technical Communications Co-ordinator EN3076A 709-864-2391 sonyar[at]mun.ca
Thelma Coley, Student Engagement and Retention Project Co-ordinator  EN4019A 709-864-3140 tcoley[at]mun.ca
Core
Geoff Rideout, Director of First-Year Engineering EN4019C 709-864-3746 g.rideout[at]mun.ca
Lori Hogan, Computer Engineering Lab. Instructor EN3003 709-864-3711 lori.hogan[at]mun.ca
Caroline Koenig, Lab. Instructor (Eng. One) EN3003 709-864-4822 ckoenig[at]mun.ca
GRADUATE STUDIES
Faisal Khan, Associate Dean (Acting) EN4036B   709-864-8933 fikhan[at]mun.ca
Nicole Parisi, Secretary to the Associate Dean *On leave EN4036  709-864-8901 nparisi[at]mun.ca
Margaret Holloway, Secretary to the Associate Dean EN4036 709-864-8901 margaretch[at]mun.ca
Tina Dwyer, Academic Program Administrator EN4036A  709-864-8900/709-864-8901 tdwyer[at]mun.ca
Jinghua Nie, Manager, International Programs
EN4039  709-864-8488 jnie[at]mun.ca
Colleen Mahoney, Academic Program Assistant EN4036   709-864-8901 cmahoney[at]mun.ca
Michelle Corbett, Intermediate Clerk EN4036 709-864-8901 mc4316[at]mun.ca
RESEARCH   
Claude Daley, Associate Dean EN2110A 709-864-8781 cdaley[at]mun.ca
Vanessa Coish, Secretary to the Associate Dean EN2109 709-864-8608 vcoish[at]mun.ca
Adedoyin Odukoya, Grants Facilitation Officer EN2109 709-864-2395 aodukoya[at]mun.ca
Jennifer Stevens, Grants Facilitation Officer EN2109 709-864-8200 j.stevens[at]mun.ca
ENGINEERING CO-OPERATIVE EDUCATION   
Anil Raheja, Director EN4021H 709-864-7415 araheja[at]mun.ca
Penny Abraham, Secretary *On leave EN4028A 709-864-8818 pabraham[at]mun.ca
Rhonda Snook, Secretary EN4028A 709-864-8818 rsnook[at]mun.ca
Claire Avery, Academic Staff Member EN4019K 709-864-2906 claire.avery[at]mun.ca
Michelle Craig, Academic Staff Member EN4028F 709-864-7416 mcraig[at]mun.ca
Barry Hiscock, Academic Staff Member EN4028H 709-864-2279 bchiscock[at]mun.ca
Gordon Jin, Academic Staff Member EN4021F 709-864-8935 gjin[at]mun.ca
Nicole Myers, Academic Staff Member EN4028B 709-864-4594 nicole.myers[at]mun.ca
Sherrie Myers, Academic Staff Member EN4028E 709-864-3900 sherriem[at]mun.ca
Tina Putt, Academic Staff Member EN4028C 700-864-2278 tinamp[at]mun.ca
Glen Rowsell, Academic Staff Member EN4028D 709-864-6215 g27agr[at]mun.ca
Geoff Smith, Academic Staff Member EN4021G 709-864-2653 geoffs[at]mun.ca
Pat Sullivan, Academic Staff Member EN4021A 709-864-6163 pwsullivan[at]mun.ca
Simon Tam, Academic Staff Member EN4021C 709-864-8817 stam[at]mun.ca
Noeleen Wadden, Academic Staff Member EN4021E 709-864-3907 nmwadden[at]mun.ca
Jane Barry, Student Placement Administrator EN4021D 709-864-8816/709-864-7488 jbarry[at]mun.ca
Angela Haynes, Senior Clerk EN4021D 709-864-7488 ajhaynes[at]mun.ca
Cindy Jarvis, Intermediate Clerk  *On leave EN4021 709-864-8816 cindyj[at]mun.ca
Kimberly Jones, Intermediate Clerk EN4021 709-864-8816 kimberly.jones[at]mun.ca
Sandra Penney, Intermediate Clerk EN4021 709-864-8816 sandra.penney[at]mun.ca
Coreen Bennett, Employer Relations Officer EN4028G 709-864-6222 coreenb[at]mun.ca
ENGINEERING COMPUTING SERVICES   
Pam Parry, Manager EN3021 709-864-8086 pjparry[at]mun.ca
Shannon March, Programmer Consultant EN3020 709-864-3158 smarch[at]mun.ca
Anthony Kearsey, Programmer Consultant EN3020 709-864-4054 akearsey[at]mun.ca
Jonathan Conway, Programmer Consultant EN3020 709-864-3145 cjconway[at]mun.ca
Stephen Read, Programmer Consultant EN3020 709-864-2243 sjr[at]mun.ca
FINANCE  
Leanne Hayden, Administrative Staff Specialist EN4007 709-864-7467 Leanne.Hayden[at]mun.ca
Kelly Squires, Administrative Staff Specialist  *On leave EN3000A 709-864-6712 kelly.squires[at]mun.ca
Michelle Whelan, Administrative Staff Specialist EN3000A 709-864-6712 michellew00[at]mun.ca
Kelly Ann Benson, Administrative Staff Specialist *On leave
EN3000A 709-864-2834 kabenson[at]mun.ca 
Amika Khadgi, Administrative Staff Specialist EN3000A 709-864-2834 ak2305[at]mun.ca
Michelle West-Barney, Administrative Staff Specialist EN3000A 709-864-3264 b33mpaw[at]mun.ca
Adam Taylor, Procurement and Facilities Co-ordinator EN1015A 709-864-3441 ajtaylor[at]mun.ca
Kimberley Martin, Senior Clerk *On leave EN1015A 709-864-8271 kimberley.martin[at]mun.ca
Shawn Beson, Senior Clerk EN1015A 709-864-8271 shawn.beson[at]mun.ca
Betty Corbett, Intermediate Clerk EN4007 709-864-4809 emc262[at]mun.ca
Nita Rogers, Administrative Staff Specialist EN4007 709-864-2688 nrogers[at]mun.ca
Kaela Barrington, Accounting Clerk EN4007 709-864-6024 kbarrington[at]mun.ca
LABORATORIES   
Darryl Pike, Laboratory Services Officer EN1007  709-864-2171 dspike[at]mun.ca
Trevor Clark, Lab. Technologist (Ocean and Naval Architectural Engineering) EN1034B  709-864-3221 clarkt[at]mun.ca
Matt Curtis, Lab. Technologist (Ocean and Naval Architectural Engineering) EN1034B  709-864-2737 mattcurtis[at]mun.ca
Fangzhou Dong, Lab. Technologist (Process Engineering) IIC1022 709-864-6704 fdong[at]mun.ca
Kelly Leshane, Lab. Technologist (Process Engineering)
IIC1022  709-864-6711 kleshane[at]mun.ca
Jason Murphy, Lab. Technologist (Civil Engineering) EN1033B 709-864-2927 jpmurphy[at]mun.ca
Greg O'Leary, Lab. Technologist (Electrical and Computer Engineering) EN1038C  709-864-8926 olearyg[at]mun.ca
Shawn Organ, Lab. Technologist (Civil Engineering) EN1033B  709-864-8906 sorgan[at]mun.ca
Tom Pike, Lab. Technologist (Mechanical Engineering) EN1020C  709-864-4377 trpike[at]mun.ca
Brian Pretty, Lab. Technologist (Mechanical) EN1020D 709-864-4351 apretty@mun.ca
Steve Steele, Lab. Technologist (Mechanical) EN1020D 709-864-7283  ssteele[at]mun.ca 
Tu Tran, Lab. Technologist (Mechanical) *On leave EN1019 709-864-8907  trant[at]mun.ca 
INDUSTRIAL OUTREACH   
Stephen Bruneau, Director EN3007 709-864-2119 sbruneau[at]mun.ca
Kathryn Hong, Co-ordinator for Outreach Activities EN3011  709-864-3108 khong[at]mun.ca
OCEAN ENGINEERING RESEARCH CENTRE   
David Molyneux, Director EN4032C 709-864-4303 david.molyneux[at]mun.ca
MEMORIAL CENTRE FOR ENTREPRENEURSHIP
Florian Villaumé, Director EN3048 709-864-4094 fvillaume[at]mun.ca
Daan Goossens, Programs Catalyst EN3050 709-864-2915 d.goossens[at]mun.ca
Elyse Summers, Program Support Co-ordinator EN3050   elyse.summers[at]mun.ca
DEPARTMENTAL ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE   
Cathy Burton, Academic Program Administrator 
EN3000A 709-864-4593 c.burton[at]mun.ca
Amanda Dymond, Secretary (Civil) EN3000A 709-864-2022 adymond[at]mun.ca
C.J. Buglar, Secretary (Process) IIC1021 709-864-7859 cbuglar[at]mun.ca
Sarah Mansour, Secretary (Electrical and Computer) *On leave EN3000A 709-864-8177 smansour[at]mun.ca
Allison Neary, Secretary (Electrical and Computer) EN3000A 709-864-8177 aneary[at]mun.ca
Rhonda Mercer, Secretary (Ocean and Naval Architectural) EN3000A 709-864-8953 rmercer[at]mun.ca
Melissa Stone (Mechanical) EN3000A 709-864-2271 mastone[at]mun.ca
DEPARTMENT OF CIVIL ENGINEERING   
Inquiries   709-864-2705  
Amgad Hussein, Head EN3017 709-864-3312 ahussein[at]mun.ca
Seshu Adluri EN3022 709-864-3800 adluri[at]mun.ca
Carlos Bazan EN3032 709-864-8943 cabazan[at]mun.ca
Stephen Bruneau EN3007 709-864-2119 sbruneau[at]mun.ca
Bing Chen EN2110B 709-864-8958 bchen[at]mun.ca
Cynthia Coles EN3004 709-864-8704 ccoles[at]mun.ca
Joseph Daraio ER4017 709-864-2756 jadaraio[at]mun.ca
Ashutosh Dhar EN3013 709-864-6246 asdhar[at]mun.ca
Assem Hassan EN3015 709-864-7473 ahassan[at]mun.ca
Bipul Hawlader EN3014 709-864-8945 bipul[at]mun.ca
Suzanne Hurley EN3025 709-864-7101 slhurley[at]mun.ca
Tahir Husain EN2110A 709-864-8781 thusain[at]mun.ca
Leonard Lye EN3018 709-864-8933 llye[at]mun.ca
Noori Saady EN3019 709-864-6087 nsaady[at]mun.ca
Hodjat Shiri EN3016 709-864-2738 hshiri[at]mun.ca
Ken Snelgrove ER4016 709-864-4820 ksnelgrove[at]mun.ca
Baiyu (Helen) Zhang EN3006 709-864-3301 bzhang[at]mun.ca
Cross-Appointments   
Ryan Phillips (with C-CORE)     ryan.phillips[at]c-core.ca
Martin Richard (with C-CORE) CF2000 709-864-4014 martin.richard[at]mun.ca
Adjunct Professors   
Shawn Kenny     Shawn.Kenny[at]carleton.ca
Michael Paulin     mike.paulin[at]intecsea.com
Professors Emeriti   
Ian Jordaan EN2063   ijordaan[at]mun.ca
Jim Sharp     ShrJms[at]aol.com
Retired Professors   
Hesham Marzouk     hmarzouk[at]mun.ca
Arisi Swamidas EN1035C 709-864-7983 aswamidas[at]mun.ca
DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGINEERING   
Inquiries   709-864-2707  
Cheng Li, Head (Acting) EN4012 709-864-8972 licheng[at]mun.ca
Mohamed Hossam Ahmed EN3069 709-864-3801 mhahmed[at]mun.ca
Jonathan Anderson EN3028 709-864-2715 jonathan.anderson[at]mun.ca
Stephen Czarnuch EN3030 709-864-7850 sczarnuch[at]mun.ca
Octavia Dobre EN3059 709-864-4045 odobre[at]mun.ca
Glyn George EN3067 709-864-8946 glyn[at]mun.ca
Eric W. Gill EN3066 709-864-8922 ewgill[at]mun.ca
Ray Gosine IIC3067 709-864-4791 rgosine[at]mun.ca
Howard Heys EN3071 709-864-2514 hheys[at]mun.ca
Andrew House EN3026 709-864-8952 andrew.w.h.house[at]mun.ca
Weimin Huang EN3061 709-864-8937 weimin[at]mun.ca
M. Tariq Iqbal EN3062 709-864-8934 tariq[at]mun.ca
Benjamin Jeyasurya EN3045 709-864-8902 jeyas[at]mun.ca
Xiaodong Liang EN3031 709-864-2751 xliang[at]mun.ca
Vlastimil Masek EN4032H 709-864-8969 masek[at]mun.ca
Cecilia Moloney EN3072 709-864-8961 cmoloney[at]mun.ca
Theodore Norvell EN3064 709-864-8962 theo[at]mun.ca
Siu O'Young EN3074 709-864-8345 oyoung[at]mun.ca
Sarah Power EN3068 709-864-2742 sd.power[at]mun.ca
John E. Quaicoe EN4032F 709-864-4828 jquaicoe[at]mun.ca
Md. Azizur Rahman EN3060 709-864-8936 arahman[at]mun.ca
Mohamed Shehata EN3027 709-864-8942 mshehata[at]mun.ca
Andrew Vardy EN2018 709-864-4521 av[at]mun.ca
Ramachandra (Venky) Venkatesan EN4015 709-864-7962 venky[at]mun.ca
Lihong Zhang EN3073 709-864-4638 lzhang[at]mun.ca
Cross-Appointments   
Shadi Alawneh (with C-CORE) CF2017 709-864-2199 shadi.alawneh[at]mun.ca
Qiying Chen (with Dept. of Physics)     qiyingc[at]mun.ca
Peter McGuire (with C-CORE) K1012 709-864-2006 peter.McGuire[at]c-core.ca
Telex Ngatched     tnatched[at]grenfell.mun.ca
Bahram Salehi (with C-CORE) K1010 709-864-6701 Bahram.Salehi[at]c-core.ca
Andrew Smith (with Faculty of Medicine)     ajjsmith[at]me.com
Professors Emeriti      
G. Ross Peters     gpeters[at]mun.ca
Retired Professors   
Michael Bruce Lockhart     michael.brucelockhart[at]gmail.com
DEPARTMENT OF MECHANICAL ENGINEERING   
Inquiries   709-864-2708  
Yuri Muzychka, Head ER4021 709-864-8944 y.s.muzychka[at]mun.ca
Oscar De Silva EN3044 709-864-2491 oscar.desilva[at]mun.ca
Xili Duan ER4019 709-864-7108 xduan[at]mun.ca
Andy Fisher EN3033 709-864-8813 adfisher[at]mun.ca
Daan Goossens EN3050  709-864-2915  d.goossens[at]mun.ca
Neil Hookey EN3070 709-864-2564 nhookey[at]mun.ca
George Mann EN3057 709-864-8991 gmann[at]mun.ca
Sam Nakhla EN3043 709-864-3814 s.nakhla[at]mun.ca
Ali Nasiri EN3046 709-864-3154 amnasiri[a]mun.ca
Greg Naterer EN4018E 709-864-8810 gnaterer[at]mun.ca
Kevin Pope EN3022 709-864-2239 kpope[at]mun.ca
Geoff Rideout EN4019C 709-864-3746 g.rideout[at]mun.ca
Janna Rosales *On leave
EN3056 709-864-7960 jrosales[at]mun.ca
Anand Sharan EN3047 709-864-8930 asharan[at]mun.ca
Rocky Taylor EN2110E 709-864-4370 rstaylor[at]mun.ca
Jianming (James) Yang EN3049 709-864-8697 jyang[at]mun.ca
CROSS-APPOINTMENTS  
Anand Yethiraj (with Dept. of Physics) C3029 709-864-2113 ayethiraj[at]mun.ca
Serpil Kocabiyik (with Dept. of Math and Statistics) HH3032 709-864-3010 serpil[at]mun.ca
John Shirokoff IIC1010 709-864-2601 shirokof[at]mun.ca
Vandad Talimi (with C-CORE)     vandad.talimi[at]c-core.ca
SESSIONAL PROFESSORS  
Javad Abedinilaksar EN1035C   ma0724[at]mun.ca
ADJUNCT PROFESSORS  
Amy Hsiao     amy.hsiao[at]mun.ca
Nick Krouglicof     nkrouglicof[at]upei.ca
RETIRED PROFESSORS  
Michael Hinchey     mhinchey[at]mun.ca
John Molgaard     jmolgaard[at]mun.ca
Katna Munaswamy     katnam[at]mun.ca
R. (Sesh) Seshadri     seshadri[at]mun.ca
DEPARTMENT OF OCEAN AND NAVAL ARCHITECTURAL ENGINEERING   
Inquiries   709-864-2706  
Wei Qiu, Head EN4032E 709-864-4303 qiuw[at]mun.ca
Ralf Bachmayer EN2110D 709-864-6793 bachmayer[at]mun.ca
Bruce Colbourne EN4017A 709-864-4591 bruce.colbourne[at]mun.ca
Claude Daley EN4032D 709-864-8805 cdaley[at]mun.ca
David Molyneux EN4032C 709-864-3804 david.molyneux[at]mun.ca
Lorenzo Moro EN4017 709-864-2755 lmoro[at]mun.ca
Heather Peng EN4014 709-864-6795 hpeng[at]mun.ca
Bruce Quinton EN4011 709-864-7925 bruce.quinton[at]mun.ca
Brian Veitch EN2110C 709-864-8970 bveitch[at]mun.ca
Dan Walker EN4013 709-864-8967  dwalker[at]mun.ca
Adjunct Professors   
Jungyong Wang     Jungyong.Wang[at]nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Professors Emeriti   
Mahmoud Haddara     mhaddara[at]mun.ca
DEPARTMENT OF PROCESS ENGINEERING   
Inquiries   709-864-2709  
Lesley James, Head (Acting) IIC1019 709-864-2485 ljames[at]mun.ca
Faisal Khan EN4036B 709-864-8939 fikhan[at]mun.ca
Amer Aborig IIC1023 709-864-4546 amaborig[at]mun.ca
Salim Ahmed IIC1016 709-864-7652 sahmed[at]mun.ca
Stephen Butt EN4032G 709-864-8955 sdbutt[at]mun.ca
Long Fan IIC1007 709-864-2331 lfan[at]mun.ca
Kelly Hawboldt IIC1006 709-864-8382 khawboldt[at]mun.ca
Enamul Hossain IIC1017 709-864-8126 ehossain[at]mun.ca
Syed Imtiaz IIC1009 709-864-6749 simtiaz[at]mun.ca
John Shirokoff IIC1010 709-864-2601 shirokof[at]mun.ca
Sohrab Zendehboudi  IIC1014 709-864-2190 szendehboudi[at]mun.ca
Yahui Zhang IIC1012 709-864-2604 yahuiz[at]mun.ca
Yan Zhang IIC1011 709-864-2309 yanz[at]mun.ca
Cross-Appointment   
Dr. Susan Caines     susan.caines[at]mun.ca
Adjunct Professors   
Majid Abdi     Majid.Abdi[at]huskeyenergy.com
Mohammad Azizur Rahman     marahman[at]tamu.edu
SESSIONAL INSTRUCTORS   
M. Abedinilaksar     ma0724[at]mun.ca
Stephen Anthony EN3052 709-864-4764 stephen[at]mun.ca
Susan Caines     susan.caines[at]mun.ca
Arpana Datta EN3052 709-864-4764 arpana.datta[at]gmail.com
Saeed Dehghani EN2113 709-864-7855 srdehghani[at]mun.ca
Ahmed Elruby     aye548[at]mun.ca
Seyed Javad Hashemi IIC1008 709-864-8939 j.hashemi[at]mun.ca
Ebrahim Karami EN3052 709-864-4764 ekarami[at]mun.ca

Amir Ali Kahn

EN3052 709-864-4764 amiralikhan[at]gmail.com

Yinchen Ma

EN3065A 709-864-8208 yinchen.ma[at]mun.ca

Aezeden Mohamed

EN3052 709-864-4764 aezeden99[at]gmail.com

Jagath Nikapitiya

EN3052 709-864-4764 jnikapitiya[at]mun.ca
Nima Rezaei IIC1025   nimar[at]mun.ca
Mohamed Said     mwmwms7[at]mun.ca
Elahe Shekari     e.shekari[at]mun.ca
Daniela Silvesan     danielas[at]mun.ca
Darlene Spracklin-Reid EN4019E 709-864-6201 darlenesr[at]mun.ca
Edison Sripal IIC1020   esripal[at]mun.ca
Fatemeh Tavafi EN3052 709-864-4764 ft3547[at]mun.ca
Eugenio Turco Neto     etn178[at]mun.ca
Thumeera Wanasinghe EN3052 709-864-4764 thumeerawa[at]mun.ca
Dong Xuan EN3052 709-864-4764 dx2747[at]mun.ca
RESEARCH PROJECT ENGINEERS/OTHER
Elizabeth Andres     e.e.andres[at]gmail.com
Shervin Ayazi IIC1023       709-864-7265 sa0731[at]mun.ca
Sherri Breen EN2000 709-864-2484 sherri.breen[at]wisenl.ca
Cristina Fabretto EN3065A   fabretto[at]mun.ca
Dennis Fifield EN3038 709-864-4764 fifieldengr[at]gmail.com
Dion Hicks EN1010/3038 709-864-6730 dionhicks[at]gmail.com
Sean Jessome EN2111 709-864-6114 sean.jessome[at]mun.ca
Jiabin Liu     jiabinliu037[at]gmail.com
Abu Hena Muntakim     ahm505[at]mun.ca
Steven Noseworthy EN3024 709-772-8507 steven.noseworthy[at]nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Kim Power IIC-1020 709-864-8107 kimberly.power[at]mun.ca
Robert Rees EN2111 709-864-6114 robert.rees[at]mun.ca
Nick Ridgley EN1037E 709-864-8814 nridgley[at]mun.ca
Neil Riggs EN2103 709-864-4371 nriggs[at]mun.ca
Reza Shahidi EN2077A   reza.shahidi[at]gmail.com
Niraj Shukla, Mitacs EN4016 709-685-1736 nshukla[at]mitacs.ca
Jennifer Smith EN2111 709-864-6764  jennifersmith[at]mun.ca
Darlene Spracklin-Reid EN4019E 709-864-6201  darlenesr[at]mun.ca
Edison Sripal IIC1020 709-864-7265 esripal[at]mun.ca
Ray Wadman, IRAP   709-772-2291 Ray.Wadman[at]nrc-cnrc.gc.ca
Hongfei Wang EN4029 709-864-3527 hongfei.wang[at]mun.ca
Jie Xu MERLIN 709-864-8208 xujie[at]mun.ca
Suchita Yadav EN3065 709-690-4241 sayadav[at]mun.ca
He Zhang ER4018   hz8254[at]mun.ca
Quan Zhou EN2112 709-864-7852 quan.zhou[at]mun.ca
POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS   
Majeed Abimbola ER4014A   mabimbola[at]mun.ca
Yahia Ahmed  EN3065 709-864-7127 yahia.eldemerdash[at]mun.ca
Amir Ahmadzadegan     amirahmadzadegan[at]gmail.com
Abdelkerim Amari     amari[at]telecom-paristech.fr
Mohammad Arifuzzaman     arif[at]fuji.waseda.jp
Jian Cui EN1035E 709-864-7828 williamjiancui[at]gmail.com
Saeed Dehghani EN2113 709-864-7855 srdehghani[at]mun.ca
Seyed Javad Hashemi IIC1008   j.hashemi[at]mun.ca
Ahmed Mohamed Ali Ibrahim     Ahmed.Ibrahim[at]umanitoba.ca
Liang Jing EN2071 709-864-8809 liang.jing[at]mun.ca
Chinmoy Kandu EN3065A   chinmoy.kundu[at]gmail.com
Hyunwook Kim EN1035C   hwk4218[at]mun.ca
Yinchen Ma EN3065A 709-864-8208 yinchen.ma[at]mun.ca
Ali Modir-Rousta     amrousta[at]mun.ca
Sadegh Papari IIC1024   spmb18[at]mun.ca
Nima Razaei IIC1025   nimar[at]mun.ca
Wei Wang EN2077C 709-864-8139 yekiki[at]gmail.com
Animesh Yadav     animesh.yadav[at]gmail.com
Shu Zhang EN3065 709-864-7127 shu.1982[at]gmail.com
HONORARY POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS   
Kun Chen ER4014A   kunc[at]mun.ca