Contact information

 

The Office of Public Engagement is located at 100 Signal Hill Rd, at Memorial's new Signal Hill Campus.

Visitors should use the Passport Canada  app to pay for on-site parking. Parking is limited, and carpooling is recommended.

Main Contact Information

Phone: 709-864-7352
Fax: 709-864-3734
Email: engagement@mun.ca

Physical address:

Suite B2006
Signal Hill Campus, Memorial University
St. John’s, NL
A1A 1B3

Mailing address:
Box 4200
Memorial University
St. John’s, NL
A1C 5S7

Robert Greenwood, Associate VP Public Engagement and External Relations

Phone: 709-864-6170

Email: robg@mun.ca

Debbie Harper, Secretary to Associate VP

Phone: 709-864-7352

Email: dharper@mun.ca

Rebecca Cohoe, Manager, Engagement and Communications

Phone: 709-864-3739

Email: rcohoe@mun.ca

Adam Saunders, Finance and Administration, Public Engagement

Phone: 709-864-7115

Email: asaunders@mun.ca

Penny Cofield, Coordinator, Public Engagement Supports

Phone: 709-864-8092

Email: pcofield@mun.ca

Sheila Downer, Strategic Northern Liaison

Forteau, NL

Phone: 709-899-1151

Email: sdowner@mun.ca

Looking for contacts at the Grenfell campus? Contact Go Engagement.

We are also on social media! Follow us to learn more about our programs and funding opportunities. 

LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/opememorial/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/engagememorial

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/engagememorial/