ISER/SMALLWOOD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

NameEmailTerm
Dr. Neil Bose, VP Research (Pro Tempore)vp.research@mun.ca
Dr. Sonja Boon, Gender Studiessboon@mun.caApr1,2016 - March 31, 2019 - 1st Term
Dr. Reade Davis, Anthropologyreade.davis@mun.caJan 1, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019 - 1st Term
Dr. Mariya Lesiv, Folkloremlesiv@mun.caSept 1, 2018 - Aug 31, 2021 - 1st Term
Mr. Vincent Walsh, Maritime History Archivevincentw@mun.caJan 1, 2018 - Jan 1, 2021 - 1st Term
Dr. Arn Keeling, Geographyakeeling@mun.caJan 1, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019 - 2nd Term
Dr. Kurt Korneski, Historykkornesk@mun.caJan 1, 2017 - Dec 31, 2019 - 1st Term
Dr. Diane Tye, Joint Director (non voting)dtye@mun.ca
Dr. Jennifer Simpson, Dean of HSS, Virtute Officii (Pro Tempore)jsimpson@mun.ca
Dr. Meghan Burchell, Archaeologymburchell@mun.ca

Contact

Institute of Social and Economic Research

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000