Banner Login

Important Notice - As of Monday March 2, 2020, Banner 8 INB access will be removed in an effort to decommission Banner 8.

**Please use Google Chrome to access Banner 9.

SELF SERVICE vs BANNER

Self Service is a quick and easy way to access Banner Finance, Banner Student, and Faculty Web that can be used on or off campus. Self Service accesses the same data as the Banner pages but does have some limitations. 

HOW DO I RESET MY PASSWORD?

You can reset your password within the application.  

BANNER SUPPORT TEAM

If you have any questions about Banner, please contact the Banner systems team consisting of:

Banner Finance Team:

Tracey Neary (tlneary@mun.ca)

Doug Bailey (dbailey@mun.ca)

Bill Hillyard (bhillyard@mun.ca);

Banner HR Team:

Brad Reid (bradr@mun.ca)

Kim Slaney (kimberls@mun.ca);

Banner Student Team:

Robin Baggs (rbaggs@mun.ca)

Glenn Perfect (gperfect@mun.ca).

Contact

Banner Login

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000