Please Enter a Search Term

Contact Information

Research Grant and Contract Services

Bruneau Centre for
Research and Innovation 
Second Floor, Room IIC 2015               
230 Elizabeth Avenue 
St. John's, NL A1C 5S7 
General inquiries

Tel: (709) 864-8251
Fax: (709) 864-4612

 

 

Administration

 
David Miller
Director
Tel: (709) 864-4791
E-mail: rgcs@mun.ca  
Kim Russell
Assistant to the Director
Tel: (709) 864-4791
E-mail: kimberly.russell@mun.ca
Craig Perchard
Associate Director
Tel: (709) 864-8251
E-mail: rgcs@mun.ca
Joanne Samson
Manager, Administration and Finance
Tel: (709) 864-6212
E-mail: jsamson@mun.ca
Terry Malone
Systems Officer
Tel: (709) 864-2731
E-mail: tfmalone@mun.ca

Astrid Perrot-Daley
Systems Analyst
Tel: (709) 864-7985
E-mail: alperrot@mun.ca

Tina Wall
Programmer Consultant
Tel: (709) 864-3771
E-mail: tinawall@mun.ca

Virginia Fugarino
Business Applications Trainer
Tel: (709) 864-3086
E-mail: virginiaf@mun.ca

 

 

Grants

 

Debbie Barnes
Manager
Tel: (709) 864-4076
E-mail: dbarnes@mun.ca

Michelle Butt
Co-ordinator, Internal Grants
(Internal SSHRC/VP Applications)
Tel: (709) 864-8368
E-mail: mbutt@mun.ca

Sheri Collins
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Faculties of Science, Business
Administration, and Education,
School of Music, Counselling Centre and the
Labrador Institute)
Tel: (709) 864-4745
E-mail: sjcollins@mun.ca

Victoria Smith
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Contact for Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Faculty
of Engineering, QEII Library & Marine Institute)
Tel: (709) 864-8252
E-mail: vbsmith@mun.ca

Jessica McLachlan
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Contact for Faculty of Medicine, School of Nursing,
Pharmacy, Social Work, HKR & Grenfell Campus)
Tel: (709) 864-3045
E-mail: jspenney@mun.ca

 
   

Contracts

 

For contract inquiries please contact a Research Contracts Officer listed below:

Joy Carew
Research Contracts Officer (Partnerships)
Tel: (709) 864-6891
E-mail: joybest@mun.ca
Stine Kruger
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-3113
E-mail: skruger@mun.ca
Janice Peach
Research Contracts Officer (Partnerships)
Tel: (709) 864-4078
E-mail: jpeach@mun.ca
Dean Strickland
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 637-7315
E-mail: dwstrickland@mun.ca

 

Karen Follett
Research Contracts Officer (Partnerships)
Tel: (709) 864-4079
E-mail: kfollett@mun.ca

Carrie Rudolph
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-4079
E-mail: crudolph@mun.ca

 

Pauline Head
Research Contracts Co-ordinator (Partnerships)
Tel: (709) 864-8520
E-mail: phead@mun.ca

Donna Adey
Research Contracts Assistant
Tel: (709) 864-3583
E-mail: dadey@mun.ca

 

Research Project Management (RPM) Division

Don Belanger
Associate Director
Tel: (709) 864-6792
E-mail: dbelanger@mun.ca
Robert Trask
Program Manager
Tel: (709) 864-2147
E-mail: rbtrask@mun.ca
   

RPM Claims

Carla Yetman
Project Accountant
Tel: (709) 864-3752
E-mail: cmyetman@mun.ca
Christine Wareham
Admin. Staff Specialist I
Tel: (709) 864-2654
E-mail: cwareham@mun.ca 
   

Purchasing

Dawn Harvey
Senior Clerk
Tel: (709) 864-8128
E-mail: dharvey@mun.ca