Please Enter a Search Term

Contact Information

Research Grant and Contract Services

Bruneau Centre for
Research and Innovation 
Second Floor, Room IIC 2015               
230 Elizabeth Avenue 
St. John's, NL A1C 5S7 
General inquiries

Tel: (709) 864-8251
Fax: (709) 864-4612

 

 

Administration

 
David Miller
Director
Tel: (709) 864-4791
E-mail: rgcs@mun.ca  
Angie Skiffington
Assistant to the Director
Tel: (709) 864-4791
E-mail: accrocker@mun.ca  

Craig Perchard
Associate Director
Tel: (709) 864-8251
E-mail: rgcs@mun.ca

 
Joanne Samson
Manager, Administration and Finance
Tel: (709) 864-6212
E-mail: jsamson@mun.ca

 

Terry Malone
Systems Officer
Tel: (709) 864-2731
E-mail: tfmalone@mun.ca

 

 

Astrid Perrot-Daley
Systems Analyst
Tel: (709) 864-7985
E-mail: alperrot@mun.ca

 

Tina Wall
Programmer Consultant
Tel: (709) 864-3771
E-mail: tinawall@mun.ca

 

Grants

 

Debbie Barnes
Manager
Tel: (709) 864-4076
E-mail: dbarnes@mun.ca

Michelle Butt
Co-ordinator, Internal Grants
(Internal SSHRC/VP Applications)
Tel: (709) 864-8368
E-mail: mbutt@mun.ca

Karen Follett
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Contact for Faculty of Arts, Faculty
of Engineering & Marine Institute)
Tel: (709) 864-8252
E-mail: kfollett@mun.ca

Tasha Harrold
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Faculties of Science, Business
Administration, and Education,
School of Music, Counselling Centre and the
Labrador Institute)
Tel: (709) 864-4745
E-mail: tlkharrold@mun.ca

Jessica McLachlan
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Contact for Faculty of Medicine, School of Nursing,
Pharmacy, Social Work, HKR & Grenfell Campus)
Tel: (709) 864-3045
E-mail: jspenney@mun.ca

Margaret Holloway
Assistant Grants Co-ordinator
External Grants
Tel: (709) 864-3805
E-mail: margaretch@mun.ca

Contracts

 

For contract inquiries please contact a Research Contracts Officer listed below:

Stine Kruger
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-3113
E-mail: skruger@mun.ca
Janice Peach
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-4078
E-mail: jpeach@mun.ca

Dean Strickland
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 637-7315
E-mail: dwstrickland@mun.ca

Vacant
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 
E-mail:

Donna Adey
Research Contracts Assistant
Tel: (709) 864-3583
E-mail: dadey@mun.ca
 

Institutional Programs

Joy Carew
Manager, Institutional Research Programs
Tel: (709) 864-6891
E-mail: joybest@mun.ca

Pauline Head
Co-ordinator, Institutional Research Programs
Tel: (709) 864-8520
E-mail: phead@mun.ca

Sheri Collins
Co-ordinator, Institutional Research Programs
Tel: (709) 864-2837
E-mail: sjcollins@mun.ca

Kimberly Russell
Assistant Co-ordinator, Institutional Research Programs
Tel: (709)864-2730
E-mail: kimberly.russell@mun.ca

Research Project Management (RPM) Division

Don Belanger
Associate Director
Tel: (709) 864-6792
E-mail: dbelanger@mun.ca
Robert Trask
Program Manager
Tel: (709) 864-2147
E-mail: rbtrask@mun.ca

RPM Claims 

Carla Yetman
Project Accountant
Tel: (709) 864-3752
E-mail: cmyetman@mun.ca
 
Christine Wareham
Admin. Staff Specialist I
Tel: (709) 864-2654
E-mail: cwareham@mun.ca
 

Purchasing

Dawn Harvey
Senior Clerk
Tel: (709) 864-8128
E-mail: dharvey@mun.ca