Please Enter a Search Term

Contact Information

Research Grant and Contract Services

Bruneau Centre for
Research and Innovation 
Second Floor, Room IIC 2015 
230 Elizabeth Avenue 
St. John's, Newfoundland A1C 5S7 
General inquiries

Tel: (709) 864-8251
Fax: (709) 864-4612

 

 

Administration

 
David Miller
Director
Tel: (709) 864-4791
E-mail: rgcs@mun.ca  
Angie Skiffington
Assistant to the Director
Tel: (709) 864-4791
E-mail: accrocker@mun.ca  

Craig Perchard
Associate Director
Tel: (709) 864-8251
E-mail: rgcs@mun.ca

Melissa Brothers
Intermediate Secretary
Tel: (709) 864-6244
E-mail: melissaw@mun.ca

Joanne Samson
Manager, Administration and Finance
Tel: (709) 864-6212
E-mail: jsamson@mun.ca

Vacant
Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Tel: (709) 864-8251
E-mail:

Terry Malone
Systems Officer
Tel: (709) 864-2731
E-mail: tfmalone@mun.ca

 

 

Astrid Perrot-Daley
Systems Analyst
Tel: (709) 864-7985
E-mail: alperrot@mun.ca

 

Tess Burke
Business Application Trainer
Tel: (709) 864-3086
E-mail: tmburke@mun.ca

 

Grants

 

Debbie Barnes
Manager
Tel: (709) 864-4076
E-mail: dbarnes@mun.ca

Michelle Butt
Co-ordinator, Internal Grants
(Internal SSHRC/VP Applications)
Tel: (709) 864-8368
E-mail: mbutt@mun.ca

Karen Follett
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Contact for Faculty of Arts, Faculty
of Engineering & Marine Institute)
Tel: (709) 864-8252
E-mail: kfollett@mun.ca

Tasha Harrold
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Faculties of Science, Business
Administration, and Education,
School of Music, Counselling Centre and the
Labrador Institute)
Tel: (709) 864-4745
E-mail: tlkharrold@mun.ca

Jessica McLachlan
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Contact for Faculty of Medicine, School of Nursing,
Pharmacy, Social Work, HKR & Grenfell Campus)
Tel: (709) 864-3045
E-mail: jspenney@mun.ca

Margaret Holloway
Assistant Grants Co-ordinator
External Grants
Tel: (709) 864-3805
E-mail: margaretch@mun.ca

Contracts

 

For contract inquiries please contact a Research Contracts Officer listed below:

Stine Kruger
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-3113
E-mail: skruger@mun.ca
Janice Peach
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-4078
E-mail: jpeach@mun.ca

Susan Sparrow
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-4079
E-mail: sparrows@mun.ca

Dean Strickland
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-2652
E-mail: dwstrickland@mun.ca

Donna Adey
Research Contracts Assistant
Tel: (709) 864-3583
E-mail: dadey@mun.ca
 

Institutional Programs

Joy Carew
Manager, Institutional Research Programs
Tel: (709) 864-6891
E-mail: joybest@mun.ca

Pauline Head
Co-ordinator, Institutional Research Programs
Tel: (709) 864-8520
E-mail: phead@mun.ca

Sheri Collins
Co-ordinator, Institutional Research Programs
Tel: (709) 864-2837
E-mail: sjcollins@mun.ca

Kimberly Russell
Assistant Co-ordinator, Institutional Research Programs
Tel: (709)864-2730
E-mail: kimberly.russell@mun.ca

Major Research Partnerships (MRP) 

Don Belanger
Associate Dircector, Post-award Management
Tel: (709) 864-6792
E-mail: dbelanger@mun.ca
 

MRP Claims 

Vacant
Admin. Staff Specialist II
Tel:
E-mail:
Glenda Goulding
Admin. Staff Specialist I
Tel: (709) 864-3075
E-mail: ggoulding@mun.ca
Christine Wareham
Admin. Staff Specialist I
Tel: (709) 864-2654
E-mail: cwareham@mun.ca
 

Purchasing

Dawn Harvey
Senior Clerk
Tel: (709) 864-8128
E-mail: dharvey@mun.ca