Contact Information

Research Grant and Contract Services

Bruneau Centre for
Research and Innovation 
Second Floor, Room IIC 2015               
230 Elizabeth Avenue 
St. John's, NL A1C 5S7 
General inquiries

Tel: (709) 864-8251
Fax: (709) 864-4612

 

 

Administration

 
David Miller
Director
Tel: (709) 864-4791
E-mail: rgcs@mun.ca  
Kim Russell
Assistant to the Director
Tel: (709) 864-4791
E-mail: kimberly.russell@mun.ca
Eileen Bruce
Associate Director (Acting)
Tel: (709) 864-7606
E-mail: ebruce@mun.ca
Joanne Samson
Manager, Administration and Finance
Tel: (709) 864-6212
E-mail: jsamson@mun.ca
Terry Malone
Systems Officer
Tel: (709) 864-2731
E-mail: tfmalone@mun.ca

Mike Follett
Systems Analyst
Tel: (709) 864-7985
E-mail: mike.follett@mun.ca

Tina Wall
Programmer Consultant
Tel: (709) 864-3771
E-mail: tinawall@mun.ca

Virginia Fugarino
Business Applications Trainer
Tel: (709) 864-3086
E-mail: virginiaf@mun.ca

 

 

Grants

 

Debbie Barnes
Manager
Tel: (709) 864-4076
E-mail: dbarnes@mun.ca

Michelle Butt
Co-ordinator, Internal Grants
(Internal SSHRC/VP Applications)
Tel: (709) 864-8368
E-mail: mbutt@mun.ca

Sheri Collins
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Faculties of Science, Business
Administration, and Education,
School of Music, Counselling Centre and the
Labrador Institute)
Tel: (709) 864-4745
E-mail: sjcollins@mun.ca

Victoria Smith
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Contact for Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Faculty
of Engineering, QEII Library & Marine Institute)
Tel: (709) 864-8252
E-mail: vbsmith@mun.ca

Vicki Gill
Co-ordinator, External Grants
(Contact for Faculty of Medicine, School of Nursing,
Pharmacy, Social Work, HKR & Grenfell Campus)
Tel: (709) 864-3045
E-mail: vgill@mun.ca

Jessica McLachlan
Assistant Grants Coordinator
Tel: (709) 864-3805
E-mail: jspenney@mun.ca

 

 

 

 

Contracts

 

For contract inquiries please contact a Research Contracts Officer listed below:

Joy Carew
Research Contracts Officer (Partnerships)
Tel: (709) 864-6891
E-mail: joybest@mun.ca
Stine Kruger
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-3113
E-mail: skruger@mun.ca
Janice Peach
Research Contracts Officer (Partnerships)
Tel: (709) 864-4078
E-mail: jpeach@mun.ca
Dean Strickland
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 637-7315
E-mail: dwstrickland@mun.ca

 

Karen Follett
Research Contracts Officer (Partnerships)
Tel: (709) 864-2652
E-mail: kfollett@mun.ca

Melanie Duffenais
Research Contracts Officer
Tel: (709) 864-6151
E-mail: mduffenais@mun.ca

 

Pauline Head
Research Contracts Co-ordinator (Partnerships)
Tel: (709) 864-8520
E-mail: phead@mun.ca

Donna Adey
Research Contracts Assistant
Tel: (709) 864-3583
E-mail: dadey@mun.ca

 

Research Project Management (RPM) Division

Don Belanger
Associate Director
Tel: (709) 864-6792
E-mail: dbelanger@mun.ca
Robert Trask
Program Manager
Tel: (709) 864-2147
E-mail: rbtrask@mun.ca
  

RPM Claims

Carla Yetman
Project Accountant
Tel: (709) 864-3752
E-mail: cmyetman@mun.ca
Christine Wareham
Admin. Staff Specialist I
Tel: (709) 864-2654
E-mail: cwareham@mun.ca 
  

 

  

Contact

Research

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca