Contact Us

School of Music
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL A1C 5S7
Phone: (709) 864-7486
Fax: (709) 864-2666
music@mun.ca

For questions about auditioning for the School of Music, please contact musicauditions@mun.ca.

For questions about program of study or degree requirements, please contact:

Undergraduate Music Program
Denise Porter
Graduate Program Secretary
dporter@mun.ca
(709) 864-7486

Master of Music Program
Dr Ian Sutherland
Dean of the School of Music
(709) 864-7486

Master of Arts and Ph.D. in Ethnomusicology
Dr Ellen Waterman
Graduate Program Officer
ellenw@mun.ca
(709) 864-4722

For questions about supporting the School of Music or to make a donation, please contact:

Sean Panting
Development Officer, School of Music
sean.panting@mun.ca
(709) 864-7539

For questions about booking facilities at the School of Music, please contact:

Peter Stanbridge
Concert and Facilities Coordinator
pstanbridge@mun.ca
(709) 864-4700

For questions on School of Music communications, please contact:

Marcia Porter
Communications Coordinator
mlporter@mun.ca
(709) 864-8619

 

Contact

School of Music

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca