For all office inquiries, please email or call 709-864-8217.

Lisa Browne, vice-president (administration, finance and advancement)

Carol Tibbo, director of operations (administration and finance)

Devon Griffin, administrative staff specialist III

Jill Styles, executive assistant to the vice-president (administration and finance)

Sandy Woolfrey-Fahey, manager, communications

Jordan Wright, Memorial University lead, Canada Summer Games 2025

Alison Highsted, project co-ordinator, Canada Summer Games 2025

Andrea Warman, project manager, 100th Anniversary

Mailing address:

Office of the Vice-President (Administration and Finance)
Room A2026, Arts and Administration Building
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL