The School of Pharmacy Silver Anniversary Scholarship
The School of Pharmacy Silver Anniversary Scholarship was created to celebrate the accomplishments of the School of Pharmacy’s alumni, faculty, staff and students on the 25th anniversary of the School’s founding in 1986. The Scholarship will be awarded annually to a maximum of two undergraduate students entering the Pharmacy program. It will be awarded to the highest ranked students based on academic achievement and admission requirements. The student must also meet the minimum academic requirements for a scholarship. It is valued at a portion of the income on the endowment and will be awarded by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships, Bursaries and Awards upon the recommendation of the Dean of the School of Pharmacy.


School of Pharmacy

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000