The Ottawa Pharmacy Alumni Award
The Ottawa Pharmacy Alumni Award has been generously provided by Ms. Hao Nguyen, Dr. Co Pham, and Dr. Roland Halil. The award will be presented annually to a student in their 3rd or final fourth year of the Pharmacy program. The award recognizes a student who demonstrates a strong commitment to extra-curricular activities within Memorial University of Newfoundland and the external community and meets the minimum academic requirements for an award. The award, valued at a portion of the income on the endowment, will be awarded by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships, Bursaries and Awards, upon the recommendation of the Dean of the School of Pharmacy.


School of Pharmacy

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000