Our Board & Staff

BCECM Executive Board

Keith Matthews, Chair

David Buley
Karen Bulmer (Dean, School of Music)
Adrien Doucet
Ray Gosine
Todd Hennessey
Pamela MacFadgen
Pamela Murphy (SAO, School of Music)
Andrew Staniland
Ian Sutherland 

Director: Amy Henderson bcecmdirector@mun.ca
Project Coordinator: Lynette Stoyles (709-864-2058)
BCECM Secretary: Maureen Houston (709-864-7486)

For more information, please contact us at choralcentre@mun.ca or by phone at 709-864-2058.


Choral Centre

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000