Scholarships and Awards

Prestigious Memorial University scholarships for entering students include the Ball, Schulich, Harris, and MUN Alumni Entrance Scholarships. A large number of scholarships and bursaries are designated specifically for continuing Science undergraduate students.

Major academic achievement awFull houseards for B.Sc. and B.Sc. honours students include the Dean's List, the Lou Visentin Award and the Dean of Science Book Prize.

Futher information can be found in the University Calendar or from the Scholarships and Awards division of Student Affairs and Services (UC-4018 or phone 709-864-3956).