Office of the Registrar
Faculty of Science (2008/2009)
6.7 Geography

For Departmental Regulations and Course Descriptions, see Faculty of Arts section in the Calendar.

The following undergraduate programs are available in the Department of Geography:

  1. Major in Geography (B.A., B.Sc)

  2. Honours in Geography (B.A., B.Sc)

  3. Minor in Geography (B.A., B.Sc)

  4. Joint Programs

  5. Focus Area in Geography

  6. Diploma in Geographic Information Sciences