Office of the Registrar
General Information (2006/2007)
8.25 Newfoundland Quarterly
  • L. Whalen, Editor
  • Newfoundland Quarterly Foundation Board
  • O'Brien, P., Chair
  • Bartlett, L.
  • Blackwood, D.
  • Bradley, D.
  • Colborne, B.
  • Fraser, J.
  • Maloney, A.
  • Meisen, A.
  • Morgan, B.
  • O'Neill, F.
  • Sparkes, R.
  • Whalen, L.
  • Editorial Advisory Committee
  • Peters, H.
  • Riggs, B.
  • Ritcey, J.
  • White, L.
  • Aspects Editor
  • Webb, J.

The Newfoundland Quarterly is a 102 year-old journal focused on the arts, culture, history, industry and people of Newfoundland and Labrador published by the Newfoundland Quarterly Foundation Board, a not-for-profit charitable foundation. Owned by Memorial University of Newfoundland, the Newfoundland Quarterly features contributions from the province's top writers and visual artists as well as writings by our most prominent people. Many contributors have a presence on the national and international stage.