Please Enter a Search Term
New Faculty Members
by Dr. Edgar Goodaire
New Faculty - Winter Snowfall

It's not every year a department welcomes five new members of faculty,  but that's what happened to us last September when we welcomed Tanareh Abarin (statistics), Hari Kunduri (mathematical physics), Eduardo Martinez-Pedroza (geometric group theory and low dimensional topology), Hamid Usefi (algebra) and Deping Ye (analysis).

Mar 9th, 2012

Bookmark and Share