2018 Faculty of Engineering & Applied Science Reunion Celebrations

TARGET: Classes of '78, '83, '88, '93, '98, '03, '08


DATE & TIME: Friday, October 12, 2018 | 7:30pm - 12am


LOCATION: S.J. Carew Building, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science, Memorial University


DESCRIPTION:

Help us turn back time … for one night! Reunion 2018 will celebrate the classes of 1978, 1983, 1988, 1993, 1998, 2003 and 2008.

On Friday, October 12, 2018 at 7:30 p.m., gather with your fellow classmates to celebrate your experiences, accomplishments and friendships at MUN. It’s bound to be a great time, and we hope to see you!

The evening will kick off with a wine and cheese event and a few words from Dr. Greg Naterer, Dean of Engineering. There will be music, fun and plenty of opportunities to mingle as the evening progresses towards more music, a cash bar and of course some munchies as you take over  the engineering cafeteria.

If you have any questions, please contact your class representative:

Class of 1983 - Rosalind Ryan-Devereaux odevereaux@nl.rogers.com

Class of 1988 - Cynthia Daley  cynthia.daley2@gmail.com     
                               Jeff Butt  jbutt@thordonbearings.com

Class of 1993 - Greg Vineham  greg.vineham@technipfmc.com

Class of 1998 - Kathryn Brett  brett5@slb.com

Class of 2003 - Lori Hogan  lehogan@mun.ca

Class of 2008 - Stacey Earl-Baggs  staceyearle@gmail.com

Engineering’s Reunion 2018 coordinator is Coreen Bennett. She can be reached at coreenb@mun.ca or 864-6222.

We look forward to seeing you on Oct. 12!


COST: $25 per person (plus service fees)


CONTACT: Coreen Bennett | coreenb@mun.ca | 709-864-6222


REGISTER: 

Contact

Alumni Affairs and Development

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000