Integrated Planning Committee Membership

The following individuals serve as members of the Integrated Planning Committee:

  • Dr. Noreen Golfman, Provost and Vice-President (Academic) - Chair
  • Rizza Umali, GSU representative
  • Dr. James Feehan, Department of Economics, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Dr. Donna Hardy-Cox, Dean, School of Social Work
  • Jillian Kavanagh, Manager of the Office of the Vice-President (Marine Institute)
  • Bailey Howard, student representative, MUNSU
  • Keith Matthews, Associate Director, Academic Resource Management and Planning, Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)
  • Dr. Donald McKay, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Medical Education, Faculty of Medicine
  • Lori Pike, Director of Budgeting
  • Dr. Laura Robinson, Dean, Arts and Social Science, Grenfell Campus
  • Dr. Aimeé Surprenant, Dean, School of Graduate Studies
  • Dr. Ian Sutherland, Dean, School of Music


Office of the Provost and Vice-President (Academic)

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000