Contact Us

The SafetyNet Centre for Occupational Health & Safety Research is based at Memorial University.

Address:

Bruneau Centre for Research and Innovation, Room 3046
P.O. Box 4200
St. John's, NL, Canada A1C 5S7

Main Telephone: 709.864.SAFE (7233)
Toll Free: 1.866.6.SAFETY (1.866.672.3389)
Main Fax: 709.864.7257
Main Email:safetynet@mun.ca

 


 

Dr. Stephen Bornstein, Co-director
Phone: 709.864.7245
Email: sbornste@mun.ca

Dr. Barbara Neis, Senior Research Associate
Phone: 709.864.7244
Email: bneis@mun.ca

Amanda Butt, Program Coordinator
Phone: 709.864.7248
Email: amandab@mun.ca

Angela Drake, Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 709.864.7247
Email: adrake@mun.ca

Chrissy Vincent, Research Assistant
Phone: 709.864.7243
Email: chrissy.vincent@med.mun.ca

Kathy Fitzpatrick, PhD Student
Phone: 709.864.7242
Email: kathy.fitzpatrick@med.mun.ca

Christine Knott, PhD Student
Phone: 709.864.7242
Email: christine.knott@mun.ca

Contact

SafetyNet

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca