Contact information

The Office of Public Engagement is located at 100 Signal Hill Rd, at Memorial's new Signal Hill Campus.

Visitors should use the Passport Canada  app to pay for on-site parking. Parking is limited, and carpooling is recommended.

Main Contact Information

Phone: 709-864-7352
Fax: 709-864-3734
Email: engagement@mun.ca

Physical address:

Suite B2006
Signal Hill Campus, Memorial University
St. John’s, NL
A1A 1B3

Mailing address:
Box 4200
Memorial University
St. John’s, NL
A1C 5S7

Robert Greenwood, Ph.D., Executive Director

Phone: 709-864-6170

Email: robg@mun.ca

Sandy Brennan, MA, Manager, Public Engagement Supports

Phone: 709-864-4741
Email: sbrennan@mun.ca

Rebecca Cohoe, MA, Senior Communications Advisor

Phone: 709-864-3739
Email: rcohoe@mun.ca

Sheila Downer, Strategic Northern Liaison

Forteau, NL
Phone: 709-899-1151
Email: sdowner@mun.ca

Adam Saunders, Business Consultant

Phone: 709-864-7115
Email: asaunders@mun.ca

Penny Cofield, M.Ed., Coordinator, Public Engagement Supports

Phone: 709-864-8092
Email: pcofield@mun.ca

Looking for contacts at the Grenfell campus? Contact Go Engagement

Contact

Public Engagement

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000