Pharmasave Pharmacy Innovation in Patient Care Award
Pharmasave provides two awards in the amount of $1,250 each. These awards are provided to students in clear academic standing who are entering the 3rd or 4th year of the pharmacy program who show leadership in the development and implementation of a “non-dispensing” patient care program/service offered by a community pharmacy. They will be awarded by the Senate Committee on Undergraduate Scholarships, Bursaries and Awards based on the recommendation of the Dean, School of Pharmacy.


School of Pharmacy

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000