A Fine Crowd 2011

Dean's Awards

Exceptional Service to the FacultyJanet Oliver
Teaching ExcellenceValerie Burton
Distinguished ScholarshipJean Snook
Teaching Excellence(Non-Tenure Track) Jennifer Dyer


Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000