A Fine Crowd 2010

Dean's Awards

Exceptional Service to the FacultyPatricia Churchill
Sharon Cochrane joint with
Ms. Cynthia Turpin
Outstanding Academic ServiceChristopher Sharpe


Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000