A Fine Crowd 2009

Dean's Awards

Exceptional Service to the FacultyJoan Butler
Teaching ExcellenceKaryn Butler
Distinguished ScholarshipRonald Rompkey
Teaching Excellence(Non Tenure Track) Dr. Seamus OÕNeill


Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000