A Fine Crowd 2004

Dean's Awards

Exceptional Service to the FacultyRuby Bishop
Mary Kaye MacFarlane
Outstanding Academic ServiceDonna Walsh
Excellence in TeachingLinda Vecchi
Distinguished ScholarshipGraham Shorrocks


Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000