Staff

The Harris Centre is located in the Emera Innovation Exchange at Signal Hill Campus. Pay-per-use guest parking is available by using the Passport Canada mobile app (available on Google Play Store or Apple Store) or online Passport Parking

Main Contact Information
Phone: 709-864-3143
Fax: 709-864-3734
Email:harriscentre@mun.ca

Emera Innovation Exchange, Room B-2004
100 Signal Hill Road
St. John's, NL


Mailing Address:

Harris Centre
Emera Innovation Exchange
Signal Hill Campus, Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL
A1C 5S7 CANADA

Staff 

Connie Harvey
Senior Clerk
Phone: 709-864-3143
Email: cabrenton@mun.ca

Cathy Newhook
Manager, Engagement & Communications
Phone: 709-864-7918
Email: cathyn@mun.ca 

Kim Crosbie
Manager, Operations and Strategic Projects
Phone: 709-864-8418
Email: kcrosbie@mun.ca

Ruby Fewer
Contracts & Funds Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-8405
Email: rafewer@mun.ca

Cindy Andrews
Administrative Staff Specialist
Phone: 709-864-6186
Email: cindya@mun.ca

Justin Dearing
Special Projects Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-6183
Email: jdearing@mun.ca

Bojan Fürst
Manager, Knowledge Mobilization
Phone: 709-864-2120
Email: bfurst@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/1611

Amy Jones (on leave)
Knowledge Mobilization Coordinator
Phone: 709-864-6115
Email: amyjones@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/1858

Cherie Williams
Secretary to the Associate VP
Phone: 709-864-7352
Email: cheriew@mun.ca

Robert Greenwood, Ph.D.,
Harris Centre Director
Associate VP Public Engagement & External Relations
Phone: 709-864-6170
Email: robg@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/24
Biography

Contact

The Harris Centre

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000