Sessional Instructors

Sessional Instructors - St. John's Campus    

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Baker, Kelliekmbaker@mun.ca
Bennett, Gonzov29glb@mun.ca
Bennett, Tyson
Brophy, Tombrophy@mun.ca
Campbell, DwainED50196223 d.campbell@mun.ca
Campbell, Janicej.campbell@mun.ca
Colbourne, Elsiez9ec@mun.ca
Cunningham, Fionafiona.cunningham@mun.ca
Dintoe, Seitebalengssd183@mun.ca
Dodson, Dr. Laurieledodson@mun.ca
Downey, Coreycoreyd@mun.ca
Dyke, Allister allister.dyke@mun.ca
Elliott, Dr. Ross r.elliott@mun.ca
Fitzgerald, Shanesfitzgerald@mun.ca
Furey, Dougdfurey@mun.ca
Garrett, Melissamgarrett13@mun.ca
Glassman, Dr. Marcglassman@mun.ca
Hancock, Stephanieh55sdh@mun.ca
Hickey, Daviddbhickey@mun.ca
Hillier, Anthonytonyhillier@mun.ca
Kennedy, Thomasb22tmk@mun.ca
King, Bettyblking@grenfell.mun.ca
King, Deniset75dvk@mun.ca
Li, Lingll3528@mun.ca
Lister, Blair gblair@mun.ca
Luby-Coughlan, Paulaplubycoughlan@mun.ca
Murray, Susanw56sem@mun.ca
Parsons, Jacquelinejacquelinep@mun.ca
Penney, Tracytpenney@mun.ca
Power, Keithkbp201@mun.ca
Rose, Dr. Andreaarose@mun.ca
Saqlain, Dr. Nadeemnadeems@mun.ca
Shapleigh, Frankfshapleigh@mun.ca
Sherstobetoff, Reneeu54rs@mun.ca
Slaney, Sophiasslaney@mun.ca
Smith, Paulr25pds@mun.ca
Smith, Ronrsmith81@mun.ca
Stringer, Rodneyf3rs@mun.ca
Toope, Deborahdtoope@mun.ca
Tremblett, Allisonp53alt@mun.ca
Vivian-Walsh, Janetjvivian@mun.ca
Wakeham, Margaretmmcwakeham@mun.ca
White, Dr. Geraldgeraldw@mun.ca
Xu, Xialoinxx1136@mun.ca
Young, Aedonf26ay@mun.ca

Contact

Faculty of Education

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000