Sessional Instructors

Sessional Instructors - St. John's Campus    

Toope, Deborah dtoope@mun.ca

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Adams, Kikiadams@mun.ca
Baker, Kelliekmbaker@mun.ca
Barry, Glenndrgbarry@mun.ca
Brophy, Koronau52klb@mun.ca
Campbell, DwainED50196223 d.campbell@mun.ca
Campbell, Janisj.campbell@mun.ca
Colbourne, Elsiez9ec@mun.ca
Coles, Lindalcoles@mun.ca
Cooper, Emmaecooper13@mun.ca
Dintoe, Seitebalengssd183@mun.ca
Dodson, Dr. Laurieledodson@mun.ca
Doyle, Danielle d.doyle@mun.ca
Dyke, Allister allister.dyke@mun.ca
Furey, Dougdfurey@mun.ca
Gallant, Genevieveggallant@mun.ca
Gatherall, Brendabrenda.gatherall@mun.ca
Glassman, Dr. Marcglassman@mun.ca
Jackman, Dr. Paulettex75pdj@mun.ca
Li, Lingll3528@mun.ca
Lister, Blair gblair@mun.ca
Luby-Coughlan, Paulaplubycoughlan@mun.ca
MacLellan, Williamu25wanm@mun.ca
Murray, Susanw56sem@mun.ca
Paluk, Jamesjlpaluk@mun.ca
Parsons, Jacquelinejacquelinep@mun.ca
Penney, Daviddavidp@mun.ca
Perry, Boydr62bwp@mun.ca
Power, Sharonsa.power@mun.ca
Rose, Dr. Andreaarose@mun.ca
Saqlain, Dr. Nadeemnadeems@mun.ca
Slaney, Sophiasslaney@mun.ca
Smith, Paulr25pds@mun.ca
Toope, Deborahdtoope@mun.ca
Vaughan, Douglasdvaughan75@mun.ca
Wakeham, Margaretmmcwakeham@mun.ca
Warren, Wilsonw27wdw@mun.ca
White, Dr. Geraldgeraldw@mun.ca
Woolgar, Gregoryw63gdw@mun.ca
Xu, Dr. Xiaolinxx1136@mun.ca
Yetman, Karenp74key@mun.ca
Young, Aedonf26ay@mun.ca

Contact

Faculty of Education

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000