Sessional Instructors

Sessional Instructors - St. John's Campus    

NameOfficePhoneEmail
Bennett, Katharinek.bennett@mun.ca
Campbell, DwainED50196223 d.campbell@mun.ca
Canning, Jeromejeromec@mun.ca
Colbourne, Elsiez9ec@mun.ca
Coles, Lindalcoles@mun.ca
Cunningham, Fionaz25fjt@mun.ca
Doyle, Danielle d.doyle@mun.ca
Dyke, Allister allister.dyke@mun.ca
Fillier, Darryldarryl.fillier@mun.ca
Geary, Jason jgeary@mun.ca
King, Denise t75dvk@mun.ca
Li, Lingll3528@mun.ca
Lister, Blair gblair@mun.ca
MacLellan, Williamu25wanm@mun.ca
Maxwell, Patriciapatricia.maxwell@mun.ca
Moore, Jamesmoore@mun.ca
Penney, David davidp@mun.ca
Perry, Boydr62bwp@mun.ca
Perry, Lenoralenora.perry@mun.ca
Phillips, Pamelapamp@mun.ca
Power, Sharonsa.power@mun.ca
Pozeg, Robertrapozeg@mun.ca
Rose, Dr. Andreaarose@mun.ca
Ryan, Susansmryan@mun.ca
Saqlain, Dr. Nadeemnadeems@mun.ca
Slaney, Sophiasslaney@mun.ca
Tremblett, Allisonp53alt@mun.ca
Young, Aedonf26ay@mun.ca

Contact

Faculty of Education

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000