Garden Staff

Kim Shipp, B.A., M.A.

Garden Director
Phone: 864-3326
Email: kshipp@mun.ca


Madonna Bishop, B.Sc., M.Sc. 

Research Liaison
Phone: 864-3328
Email: mbishop@mun.ca


Todd Boland, B.Sc., M.Sc. 

Horticulturist
Phone: 864-6773
Email: jtboland@mun.ca


Christine Gillard, B.En.Sc.

Environmental Educator
Phone: 864-4418
Email: cgillard@mun.ca
Bookings: bgprograms@mun.ca



Tim Walsh, O.D.H.

Nursery Manager
Phone-office: 864-3585
Phone-nursery: 864-4060
Email: twalsh@mun.ca


Chris Langmead

Grounds Maintenance Foreman
Phone: 682-3744


Jane Cooper

Gift Shop Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
Phone: 864-8591
Email: janec@mun.ca


Darcy McMeekin, M.Ed

Development Officer (Charitable Gifts & Sponsorships)
Phone: 864-7669
Email: mcmeekin@mun.ca 


Todd Sharpe

Gardener


Marc Kielly

Special Advisor – Partnerships & Commercialisation
Office of Public Engagement and MUNBG
Phone: 864-3329
Email: mkielley@mun.ca



Interested in becoming a Student Employee?

Contact

Botanical Garden

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000