Postdoctoral Fellows

We currently have the following Post-Doctoral Fellows in our Department:

  • Dr. Won Young Oh - Dr. Fereidoon Shahidi
  • Dr. Judong Yeo - Dr. Chris Parrish and Dr. Fereidoon Shahidi



230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000